Is / Was << 1st >>
October 07, 2003 - 10:28 p.m. -

altered states

i'm really drunk right now but I wanted to tell you folks that i really appreaiate you all readin me. and if i die tomorrow, I had a good life and enjoyed myself emencely despite the heartbreak that I have had. k. fine.

i will spell check this in the morning as to not piss of you English magors. k.fine.


Oh to Hell with them.
    See how much nicer I am when I have been drinking?

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 07, 2003
altered states
i'm really drunk right now but I wanted to tell you folks that i really appreaiate you all readin me. and if i die tomorrow, I had a good life and enjoyed myself emencely despite the heartbreak that I have had. k. fine.

i will spell check this in the morning as to not piss of you English magors. k.fine.


Oh to Hell with them.