Is / Was << 1st >>
October 08, 2003 - 8:54 a.m. -

Pumpkin cake is crummy, yet yummy

You can probably surmise that I did not clean my house last night. Scary Dan came and picked me up. He is a good friend for saving me from having to walk home when it was really cold and dark.
One of the guys at work's wife made pumpkin cake. It is Crummy yet yummy. Some of the crumbs went down the front of my dress. Todd looked at me weird when I was trying to get the crumbs out. I have sugary boobs now.

No one from worked wanted to go for margaritas so I went to the bar so I could drain the hot water tank before it froze and then I would have to get it replaced AGAIN. Buford,sweet old guy at the bar, was there so I had a beer or two with him. I like talking to him but he kept trying to set me up with other guys in the bar but I would rather just sit and talk to him. Dan drove him home too. Some old guys don't think women should be without a man. He's precious.
Magic Whiskey
I don't get it. Pumpkin cake? Isn't that like chocolate tamales?
-------------------------------
Boardho
We had pumpkin soup on the last cruise we went on. Sounds icky but it is really good. I suspect someone better be cracking open some recipe books if you are going to go all domestic on us.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"I have sugary boobs now." Mmmmmmmmmmm......talk about YUMMY!!
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
P.S. -- I see you've been workin' yer fingers to the bone again with ANOTHER set of changes ya made here. Ya just LOVE to keep me guessin' as to what I'm gonna see NEXT, dontcha?
-------------------------------
Boardho
Yup Miss Donna, took me 10 or 12 minutes to figure it out. I'm a html hacker for sure. My life is boring lately, no reason my site should be.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 08, 2003
Pumpkin cake is crummy, yet yummy
You can probably surmise that I did not clean my house last night. Scary Dan came and picked me up. He is a good friend for saving me from having to walk home when it was really cold and dark.
One of the guys at work's wife made pumpkin cake. It is Crummy yet yummy. Some of the crumbs went down the front of my dress. Todd looked at me weird when I was trying to get the crumbs out. I have sugary boobs now.

No one from worked wanted to go for margaritas so I went to the bar so I could drain the hot water tank before it froze and then I would have to get it replaced AGAIN. Buford,sweet old guy at the bar, was there so I had a beer or two with him. I like talking to him but he kept trying to set me up with other guys in the bar but I would rather just sit and talk to him. Dan drove him home too. Some old guys don't think women should be without a man. He's precious.
Magic Whiskey
I don't get it. Pumpkin cake? Isn't that like chocolate tamales?
-------------------------------
Boardho
We had pumpkin soup on the last cruise we went on. Sounds icky but it is really good. I suspect someone better be cracking open some recipe books if you are going to go all domestic on us.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"I have sugary boobs now." Mmmmmmmmmmm......talk about YUMMY!!
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
P.S. -- I see you've been workin' yer fingers to the bone again with ANOTHER set of changes ya made here. Ya just LOVE to keep me guessin' as to what I'm gonna see NEXT, dontcha?
-------------------------------
Boardho
Yup Miss Donna, took me 10 or 12 minutes to figure it out. I'm a html hacker for sure. My life is boring lately, no reason my site should be.
-------------------------------