Is / Was << 1st >>
October 09, 2003 - 9:38 a.m. -

Metallica

Procedure to check to see if you have metal in your head:

Wednesday morning around 3:00am I woke up. My eyes were closed but I was wondering if I was upstairs where the head of my bed is South or downstairs where it is East. I thought if I was upstairs I would be able to feel the magnetic tug from from the poll so then I could know that I was upstairs without looking. But I didn't feel any magnetic tug so I'm thinking I'm free of metal in my head.


It is dessert day at work. I made instant pudding. It didn't turn out right, no one is eating any of it. I should have bought some cookies instead to bring. I'll never be someone's wife if I don't know how to make something as simple as instant pudding. Mr.Next yelled at me for not checking his pockets when I did his laundry because he might have had a important phone number in it and I didn't separate the whites so his socks were gray. I say, "you ought to be just saying 'Thanks for doing my laundry instead of bitching at me because all that bitching does is not make me do your laundry anymore'. Yea, that relationship didn't last long, did it? Apparently my Great Uncle Darrell was right.
parents just don't want to liquer their babies up these days
~ Satellitebob ~

. If you are looking for a casual dating experience that is more fun and exciting than anything you've ever experienced, then date the insane.
~ Gutterpoet ~


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 09, 2003
Metallica
Procedure to check to see if you have metal in your head:

Wednesday morning around 3:00am I woke up. My eyes were closed but I was wondering if I was upstairs where the head of my bed is South or downstairs where it is East. I thought if I was upstairs I would be able to feel the magnetic tug from from the poll so then I could know that I was upstairs without looking. But I didn't feel any magnetic tug so I'm thinking I'm free of metal in my head.


It is dessert day at work. I made instant pudding. It didn't turn out right, no one is eating any of it. I should have bought some cookies instead to bring. I'll never be someone's wife if I don't know how to make something as simple as instant pudding. Mr.Next yelled at me for not checking his pockets when I did his laundry because he might have had a important phone number in it and I didn't separate the whites so his socks were gray. I say, "you ought to be just saying 'Thanks for doing my laundry instead of bitching at me because all that bitching does is not make me do your laundry anymore'. Yea, that relationship didn't last long, did it? Apparently my Great Uncle Darrell was right.
parents just don't want to liquer their babies up these days
~ Satellitebob ~

. If you are looking for a casual dating experience that is more fun and exciting than anything you've ever experienced, then date the insane.
~ Gutterpoet ~