Is / Was << 1st >>
October 10, 2003 - 8:40 a.m. -

That is messed up

It is donut day today at work. Someone brought in exceptionally good donuts today. I didn't think it was necessary to bring in any donuts today at all as there is lots left from "Dessert Day" yesterday. I have to look at the table full of goodies everytime I go get coffee. Fortunatly I happen to catch a glimpse of my fat naked ass in the mirror this morning. So "no goodies" today. That is just messed up.
Last night I went to Tastefully Simple party at one of our managers house. She had a really nice house. I said, "this house makes me want to marry a doctor". I don't know if she was offended by that remark or not as she is married to a doctor. I bought the Sweet Pepper Jalapeno Jam. $6.99. There was free food and wine (not the $3.99 kind...corks even) so I tried to eat and drink at least $6.99 worth so then it's like getting free Sweet Pepper Jalapeno Jam. It was really nice of her to invite me due to the fact that last time I had an Insanity Flareup, she was one of the people I threatened but I don't remember threatening her. She is a nice person for a manager so I can't believe that I would but evidently I did. Maybe the "No gun thing" isn't such a bad idea after all.
I stopped by a nice bar on my way home. I met a guy named "Durfy". Who would name their kid Durfy? Just asking to have that kid beat up. When I was growing up there was a kid named Durfy. His family was white trash but I baby sat for him once in a while and he was an ok kid for white trash. Our Sunday school teachers kid "Duck" fucked one of Durfy's horses. Durfy had caught him fucking the horse in the barn. "quit fucking my horse, you horse fucker", Durfy said. Duck would grow up later to molest little boys. Between Duck and Durfy, I would say that Durfy is the better person, so you can't always judge. That is just messed up as well.

You can't expect me to sit here and not eat Carmel apple cheesecake. Carmel apple cheesecake. Drool.
Today's Diet:
  • egg white omlete with fat free cheese and fat free sourcream
  • SoyMilk - also fat free
  • Carmel apple cheesecake

  • *** rollerblade 6 miles ***
  • Carmel apple cheesecake

  • Dinner plans are now limited to 3 glasses of wine else this is what my fat ass will look like.
    I wonder if the lady in the picture was just picking up a pair of socks for her husband who just threw them on the floor and he took this picture of her and put it on the internet? If so, I think she should divorce him or, at the very least, not pick up anymore of his socks.
    Dumbass lives:

    Subject: Sit on a happy face
    Hay baby whats up ? My unit, doe!
    ----------
    This is what happens when you do not pay attention to what you are fucking.
    PAY ATTENTION
    ---------- I reply ----------

      Glad to hear your unit is somewhat functional, unless of course you had to duct tape popsicle sticks to each side. Call me on my cell if you are going to go out dancing or if you want to go have a drink. If you call and leave a message on my machine at home please try to sound like a girl, you know I have a boyfriend. Thanks.

      k fine,

      PS: By the way, your last performance was sub-par as well, you might want to practice alone some more.


      there were some homeless people sleeping in a car right in front of my place last night, I really wouldn't have minded until I saw one of them take a crap by my fence.
      ~ SaveCraig ~

      Later kids, charm
      Come to think of it, who would even name thier kid "Duck"? That is just wrong. Carmel apple chessecake? hehe now I have to go buy some on my way home tonight. Have a great weekend!:)
      -------------------------------
      boardho
      His real name was Donald.. he and his brother rode the school bus with us when we were little. We nicknamed him Duck. His brother's name was Dan, we nicknamed him Dewy. Dewy is 1 year older then I am. I ran into him when I was out with Nice Truck Guy. He still doesn't like to be called Dewy but until he punches me in the face for calling him Dewy, I'm going to continue to call him that.
      -------------------------------

      Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

      Who the Hell are you?

      Spam Address is?

      Stalking Url is?

      Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 10, 2003
    That is messed up
    It is donut day today at work. Someone brought in exceptionally good donuts today. I didn't think it was necessary to bring in any donuts today at all as there is lots left from "Dessert Day" yesterday. I have to look at the table full of goodies everytime I go get coffee. Fortunatly I happen to catch a glimpse of my fat naked ass in the mirror this morning. So "no goodies" today. That is just messed up.
    Last night I went to Tastefully Simple party at one of our managers house. She had a really nice house. I said, "this house makes me want to marry a doctor". I don't know if she was offended by that remark or not as she is married to a doctor. I bought the Sweet Pepper Jalapeno Jam. $6.99. There was free food and wine (not the $3.99 kind...corks even) so I tried to eat and drink at least $6.99 worth so then it's like getting free Sweet Pepper Jalapeno Jam. It was really nice of her to invite me due to the fact that last time I had an Insanity Flareup, she was one of the people I threatened but I don't remember threatening her. She is a nice person for a manager so I can't believe that I would but evidently I did. Maybe the "No gun thing" isn't such a bad idea after all.
    I stopped by a nice bar on my way home. I met a guy named "Durfy". Who would name their kid Durfy? Just asking to have that kid beat up. When I was growing up there was a kid named Durfy. His family was white trash but I baby sat for him once in a while and he was an ok kid for white trash. Our Sunday school teachers kid "Duck" fucked one of Durfy's horses. Durfy had caught him fucking the horse in the barn. "quit fucking my horse, you horse fucker", Durfy said. Duck would grow up later to molest little boys. Between Duck and Durfy, I would say that Durfy is the better person, so you can't always judge. That is just messed up as well.

    You can't expect me to sit here and not eat Carmel apple cheesecake. Carmel apple cheesecake. Drool.
    Today's Diet:
  • egg white omlete with fat free cheese and fat free sourcream
  • SoyMilk - also fat free
  • Carmel apple cheesecake

  • *** rollerblade 6 miles ***
  • Carmel apple cheesecake

  • Dinner plans are now limited to 3 glasses of wine else this is what my fat ass will look like.
    I wonder if the lady in the picture was just picking up a pair of socks for her husband who just threw them on the floor and he took this picture of her and put it on the internet? If so, I think she should divorce him or, at the very least, not pick up anymore of his socks.
    Dumbass lives:

    Subject: Sit on a happy face
    Hay baby whats up ? My unit, doe!
    ----------
    This is what happens when you do not pay attention to what you are fucking.
    PAY ATTENTION
    ---------- I reply ----------