Is / Was << 1st >>
September 29, 2003 - 9:34 a.m. -

Unnerving

Back to work where I can rest. My brain is not functioning today.
Someone at www.bop.gov has been on my site.
    Unnerving.

We decided to shave our asses to see how it would feel.
~ Tubaboy ~

Fact: When it is dollar beer night at a bar, you will find that the next day you'll have to be reminded of a lot of key events from the previous night. I don't remember jumping on someone's back and yelling "piggy back ride!"
~ SaveCraig ~


My mom thinks earthquakes signal the 2nd coming.
    check out the last few days worth of earthquakes:
    http://wwwneic.cr.usgs.gov/nei s/bulletin/bulletin.html and Luke 21:11 And great earthquakes shall be in divers places, and famines, and pestilences; and fearful sights and great signs shall there be from heaven.
    Jesus is coming and boy is he p-----d.
I think earthquakes are just the earth moving but I'm insane so that can't be right.
My boss just asked me to see me in his office. I always panic and think that I'm going to get fired for playing on the internet all the time at work so it makes me feel like a 5 year old in trouble when I get called to his office. Not fired. Got a raise. Not a big raise, but a raise non the less. He even apologized for it not being more. I think I will take Scary Dan out to dinner to celebrate. I also need him to help lift some heavy equipment out of the Weenie Wagon before I drag it back to the bar for the winter.
I just got another email from Dumbass
    Subject: lets do it
    hay baby lets have sex
That man has got to be the stupidest man on the entire planet. Now that I am sober and taking my meds I can see that now.

My reply.

    Sorry dear,
    You have been cast into the Non-doable pile due to your last performance being sub par.
    If you are only going to last 8 minutes, the least you could do is put a little effort into it. Perhaps if I wasn't getting laid on a regular basis with someone who takes his time to pleasure me properly, you would have a shot at it. Doesn't hurt to ask though but I should tell you, your chances of succeeding in re-boning me would improve greatly if I have been drinking 27 or more alcoholic beverages. When are you taking me to Vegas?
    Janet
Options.
My Bitch Sister Shelley just emailed me about our friend the lawyer. She sounded civil, that is quite odd.
Mr.Next was so last month.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 29, 2003
Unnerving
Back to work where I can rest. My brain is not functioning today.
Someone at www.bop.gov has been on my site.
We decided to shave our asses to see how it would feel.
~ Tubaboy ~

Fact: When it is dollar beer night at a bar, you will find that the next day you'll have to be reminded of a lot of key events from the previous night. I don't remember jumping on someone's back and yelling "piggy back ride!"
~ SaveCraig ~


My mom thinks earthquakes signal the 2nd coming. I think earthquakes are just the earth moving but I'm insane so that can't be right.
My boss just asked me to see me in his office. I always panic and think that I'm going to get fired for playing on the internet all the time at work so it makes me feel like a 5 year old in trouble when I get called to his office. Not fired. Got a raise. Not a big raise, but a raise non the less. He even apologized for it not being more. I think I will take Scary Dan out to dinner to celebrate. I also need him to help lift some heavy equipment out of the Weenie Wagon before I drag it back to the bar for the winter.
I just got another email from Dumbass That man has got to be the stupidest man on the entire planet. Now that I am sober and taking my meds I can see that now.

My reply.

Options.
My Bitch Sister Shelley just emailed me about our friend the lawyer. She sounded civil, that is quite odd.
Mr.Next was so last month.