Is / Was << 1st >>
August 29, 2003 - 9:15 a.m. -

Not for human consumption

Whose idea it was to feed me shots of this honey stuff last night? Mr.Next got "Special treats" last night as hard liqueur tends to wind me up. Fortunately he was accommodating but I'm not getting enough sex that I can remember. He needs to quit being sick, I think he has strep throat. He is blaming me but I am not sick. He declined my offer of "fish gill rot" antibiotics, a poor mans tetracycline. not for human consumption is just a suggestion.
I am not going to elaborate on the "special treats". Think what you may.
We met Darla,Jeanie and some other people from work downtown. Darla and he got along really well but she said he was a bit of a self-promoter. She's lucky his throat hurts as he doesn't shutup much. I say to men "talk all you want, I'm not listening anyway". We stayed downtown and listened to the band until 9 then went up to the bar.

My stalker was at the bar..he is creeping me out. I know he has to drive like 150 miles to come to town. Hopefully since he has seen me with the man he will go away. GO AWAY stalker man. Mr.Next did not like being called the Weenie Wagon man but I thought it was kind of cute.

We stayed for a couple of beers then whet down the street to another bar. This is where I was fed some Honey shots that were very good but I think they may have erased part of my brain. Brain erasers..I think I have heard of a drink called that. Next time I am going to order one and see if it erases my brain as much as the Honey shots.


Review This
~ Proofrok ~ he is such a great writer

God awful pissy mood these past two days. It�s been fuck this and fuck that. What the heck is going on? I can�t seem to figure out what�s pissing me off. I�m pissed at everything.
~ Acksee ~

dmanit i want a pin or a pen saying i've been here 5 years
~ Satellitebob ~

I would admonish those looking for degradation too, but then I'd never get to cream on your faces again.
~ Spanklin ~

Every single day at this time, I start concocting ways in my head to sneak the hell out of this office without my absence being detected.
Every.single.day.

~ Smartepants ~


Mr.Thorough took me to lunch at Bruchies today. We get along really well. We have the same brain pattern but he is slightly more stable as is most of the planet. If I were to pick just ONE of my ex's to grow old with, it would be him even though he did not do any "Man Stuff" when he lived with me. As a matter of fact the bathroom facet was broke and I had bought the parts to fix it. They were on the coffee table for a month before I just did it myself. We'll see.
Ran out of disk space on one of the servers at work. Million calls. So much for a lazy Friday afternoon spinning around in my chair until I get dizzy.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 29, 2003
Not for human consumption
Whose idea it was to feed me shots of this honey stuff last night? Mr.Next got "Special treats" last night as hard liqueur tends to wind me up. Fortunately he was accommodating but I'm not getting enough sex that I can remember. He needs to quit being sick, I think he has strep throat. He is blaming me but I am not sick. He declined my offer of "fish gill rot" antibiotics, a poor mans tetracycline. not for human consumption is just a suggestion.
I am not going to elaborate on the "special treats". Think what you may.
We met Darla,Jeanie and some other people from work downtown. Darla and he got along really well but she said he was a bit of a self-promoter. She's lucky his throat hurts as he doesn't shutup much. I say to men "talk all you want, I'm not listening anyway". We stayed downtown and listened to the band until 9 then went up to the bar.

My stalker was at the bar..he is creeping me out. I know he has to drive like 150 miles to come to town. Hopefully since he has seen me with the man he will go away. GO AWAY stalker man. Mr.Next did not like being called the Weenie Wagon man but I thought it was kind of cute.

We stayed for a couple of beers then whet down the street to another bar. This is where I was fed some Honey shots that were very good but I think they may have erased part of my brain. Brain erasers..I think I have heard of a drink called that. Next time I am going to order one and see if it erases my brain as much as the Honey shots.


Review This
~ Proofrok ~ he is such a great writer

God awful pissy mood these past two days. It�s been fuck this and fuck that. What the heck is going on? I can�t seem to figure out what�s pissing me off. I�m pissed at everything.
~ Acksee ~

dmanit i want a pin or a pen saying i've been here 5 years
~ Satellitebob ~

I would admonish those looking for degradation too, but then I'd never get to cream on your faces again.
~ Spanklin ~

Every single day at this time, I start concocting ways in my head to sneak the hell out of this office without my absence being detected.
Every.single.day.

~ Smartepants ~


Mr.Thorough took me to lunch at Bruchies today. We get along really well. We have the same brain pattern but he is slightly more stable as is most of the planet. If I were to pick just ONE of my ex's to grow old with, it would be him even though he did not do any "Man Stuff" when he lived with me. As a matter of fact the bathroom facet was broke and I had bought the parts to fix it. They were on the coffee table for a month before I just did it myself. We'll see.
Ran out of disk space on one of the servers at work. Million calls. So much for a lazy Friday afternoon spinning around in my chair until I get dizzy.

Later kids,