Is / Was << 1st >>
August 28, 2003 - 12:38 p.m. -

If you beat a horse to death, you can't ride him.

I think I broke my new boyfriend. He was explaining to me about "sexuality levels" and he is sick (laryngitis-swollen glands) and hurts so I need to bring it down. I hate getting things explained to me.
My favorite sister Jennifer called last night and said the Swiss Boys were at her house and to come over. Only one of them could speak English although "Bohjgoe" whatever his name was, found a Playboy and seemed to read it really really fast. Jennifer's husband, The Greek God BBQ us up some hamburgers and the beer flowed. A good time was had by all. My new man, Mr. Next was there as well. I keep forgetting his name but I haven't called him Ken yet. Jennifer was cutting a avocado and he said she was going to cut her fingers off so he did it. I think Jennifer was just tricking him into doing it for her. But I could be wrong, probably not as she can be mighty tricky. I love my sister.

The Ken Doll called last night during the party, Mr.Next knew it was him because I was saying the same things to him that I said Sunday when I NEXTED him. Why does someone so good in bed have to be such an ass? Guess it doesn't matter now.


Just got back from lunch at the Vietnamese place with Jeannie. It's not the normal one we go to and there were quail eggs in my soup. I thought that was odd but I ate it anyway.
Note to self: do not tell men when they ask "how do you like my enormously huge cock" that they are in fact just "adequate". They do not like to have their illusions shattered even though it is a compliment. "Inadequate" is a sample of something I would say that is not a compliment. I say, If you ask my opinion, I'm going to give it. That is all.
But yesterday I felt like they just played me in the ass without any foreplay.
~ Groovebunny ~ Happy Birthday


I made that birthday card originally for my friend Teresa when we both worked for the newspaper. We sent it back and forth to each other for years to save money. She is gay now. She says "once you've had crack, you don't go back". I haven't heard from her in a couple of years...moved away, doesn't call, owes me a birthday card...fucking clit licker.


MeanDonnaJean
"She is gay now...She says "once you've had crack, you don't go back...fucking clit licker." Now now Boardho, it's not NIIIICE to make fun of clit lickers...only cuz they do it so damn WELL! Haven't met a man YET who could outdo a female in THAT department (one came VERY CLOSE tho...hmmmmmm, wonder who that tongue of his is doin' nowadays!). I almost totally agree with yer gay friends statement above, but there ARE times when a girl needs to get more than just "the short end of the stick"....cuz we like the LONG end SOOOO much better!
-------------------------------
Boardho
I meant "clit licker" in the NICEST possible way.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 28, 2003
If you beat a horse to death, you can't ride him.
I think I broke my new boyfriend. He was explaining to me about "sexuality levels" and he is sick (laryngitis-swollen glands) and hurts so I need to bring it down. I hate getting things explained to me.
My favorite sister Jennifer called last night and said the Swiss Boys were at her house and to come over. Only one of them could speak English although "Bohjgoe" whatever his name was, found a Playboy and seemed to read it really really fast. Jennifer's husband, The Greek God BBQ us up some hamburgers and the beer flowed. A good time was had by all. My new man, Mr. Next was there as well. I keep forgetting his name but I haven't called him Ken yet. Jennifer was cutting a avocado and he said she was going to cut her fingers off so he did it. I think Jennifer was just tricking him into doing it for her. But I could be wrong, probably not as she can be mighty tricky. I love my sister.

The Ken Doll called last night during the party, Mr.Next knew it was him because I was saying the same things to him that I said Sunday when I NEXTED him. Why does someone so good in bed have to be such an ass? Guess it doesn't matter now.


Just got back from lunch at the Vietnamese place with Jeannie. It's not the normal one we go to and there were quail eggs in my soup. I thought that was odd but I ate it anyway.
Note to self: do not tell men when they ask "how do you like my enormously huge cock" that they are in fact just "adequate". They do not like to have their illusions shattered even though it is a compliment. "Inadequate" is a sample of something I would say that is not a compliment. I say, If you ask my opinion, I'm going to give it. That is all.
But yesterday I felt like they just played me in the ass without any foreplay.
~ Groovebunny ~ Happy Birthday


I made that birthday card originally for my friend Teresa when we both worked for the newspaper. We sent it back and forth to each other for years to save money. She is gay now. She says "once you've had crack, you don't go back". I haven't heard from her in a couple of years...moved away, doesn't call, owes me a birthday card...fucking clit licker.


MeanDonnaJean
"She is gay now...She says "once you've had crack, you don't go back...fucking clit licker." Now now Boardho, it's not NIIIICE to make fun of clit lickers...only cuz they do it so damn WELL! Haven't met a man YET who could outdo a female in THAT department (one came VERY CLOSE tho...hmmmmmm, wonder who that tongue of his is doin' nowadays!). I almost totally agree with yer gay friends statement above, but there ARE times when a girl needs to get more than just "the short end of the stick"....cuz we like the LONG end SOOOO much better!
-------------------------------
Boardho
I meant "clit licker" in the NICEST possible way.
-------------------------------