Is / Was << 1st >>
August 21, 2003 - 3:37 p.m. -

And they lock me up

One of Scary Dan's theories is that there is an "Intelligence" in the universes that utilizes the empty vessel that is my brain so they can to talk to him. According to Dan, that is why every now and again I come up with intelligent things to say. He may have been ON something when he came up with that.
But I don�t really think movie jonny would be home sick from work eating three-day-old spaghetti watching As the World Turns reminiscing on a conversation with an 8-year-old.
~ TvZero ~

The guy I sit next to at work had an envelope on his desk with a note from an older secretary that read "please deliver this today", so I wrote under it "p.s. I want to touch your man rod". It made me laugh...
~ SaveCraig ~

I wouldn't recommend that crazy powder to anyone. Unless you like uncontrollable violent hallucinations, then fire away soldier.
~ Spanklin ~

And yet greatness escapes me.
~ Gutterpoet ~


Sometimes when I get way up into my head all the pieces of the universe fall into place. It's so surreal. It's like everything I'm looking at is getting sent to the big CPU for processing. Could be Dan's theory is not so far off the target or maybe I need to increase the dosage before they strap that uncomfortable white jacket on me again.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 21, 2003
And they lock me up
One of Scary Dan's theories is that there is an "Intelligence" in the universes that utilizes the empty vessel that is my brain so they can to talk to him. According to Dan, that is why every now and again I come up with intelligent things to say. He may have been ON something when he came up with that.
But I don�t really think movie jonny would be home sick from work eating three-day-old spaghetti watching As the World Turns reminiscing on a conversation with an 8-year-old.
~ TvZero ~

The guy I sit next to at work had an envelope on his desk with a note from an older secretary that read "please deliver this today", so I wrote under it "p.s. I want to touch your man rod". It made me laugh...
~ SaveCraig ~

I wouldn't recommend that crazy powder to anyone. Unless you like uncontrollable violent hallucinations, then fire away soldier.
~ Spanklin ~

And yet greatness escapes me.
~ Gutterpoet ~


Sometimes when I get way up into my head all the pieces of the universe fall into place. It's so surreal. It's like everything I'm looking at is getting sent to the big CPU for processing. Could be Dan's theory is not so far off the target or maybe I need to increase the dosage before they strap that uncomfortable white jacket on me again.

Later kids,