Is / Was << 1st >>
August 22, 2003 - 1:53 p.m. -

Marking their territory

Some of us at work went downtown to the street dance last night. Darla was wearing plaid pants. She looks good wearing them, I did not. My Grandpa use to buy plaid stretch pants out of the back of a car at the racetrack when I was in junior high for $1.00 and my Dad made us wear them. He thought he was doing us a favor but anyone having to look at my ass in those hideous pants had my deepest sympathy.

They had a great band playing, it was minutes of fun. When I got home there were two messages on my machine from the Ken Doll.

    See bitching at them sometimes does work
He came over around 10:30pm and knocked my socks off as always except for that one time when he wasn't putting any effort into it and was just average. Anyway, when I looked in the mirror this morning what do I see but a ugly red hickey on my neck. Fucker.
He's getting kicked in the nuts next time I see him. Well, after I am DONE.
I screamed for my mom, because I'm eight.
~ Trancejen ~

i dont really give myself hickies very much, anymore
~ Satellitebob ~


Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 22, 2003
Marking their territory
Some of us at work went downtown to the street dance last night. Darla was wearing plaid pants. She looks good wearing them, I did not. My Grandpa use to buy plaid stretch pants out of the back of a car at the racetrack when I was in junior high for $1.00 and my Dad made us wear them. He thought he was doing us a favor but anyone having to look at my ass in those hideous pants had my deepest sympathy.

They had a great band playing, it was minutes of fun. When I got home there were two messages on my machine from the Ken Doll.

He came over around 10:30pm and knocked my socks off as always except for that one time when he wasn't putting any effort into it and was just average. Anyway, when I looked in the mirror this morning what do I see but a ugly red hickey on my neck. Fucker.
He's getting kicked in the nuts next time I see him. Well, after I am DONE.
I screamed for my mom, because I'm eight.
~ Trancejen ~

i dont really give myself hickies very much, anymore
~ Satellitebob ~


Later kids,