Is / Was << 1st >>
August 23, 2003 - 8:30 a.m. -

Jailbait men

Had to walk home last night from the bar last night. I could have caught a ride but my stalker was there from last week and I didn't want to take the chance of him hearing. I did call the Ken Doll but he didn't pick up. I'm getting real tired of being alone on Friday-Saturday nights. However, while walking home, this nice young gentleman walked with me for about 8 blocks. He and a friend of his were sitting on the front porch listening to music and he said "hi" when I walked by. He was looking for a "girlfriend" probably just for the night but unlike my sister Diana, I just am not into jailbait men.
I like waking up with money in my pocket and chips to get free drinks. The WeenieWagon is not too bad of a hobby job.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 23, 2003
Jailbait men
Had to walk home last night from the bar last night. I could have caught a ride but my stalker was there from last week and I didn't want to take the chance of him hearing. I did call the Ken Doll but he didn't pick up. I'm getting real tired of being alone on Friday-Saturday nights. However, while walking home, this nice young gentleman walked with me for about 8 blocks. He and a friend of his were sitting on the front porch listening to music and he said "hi" when I walked by. He was looking for a "girlfriend" probably just for the night but unlike my sister Diana, I just am not into jailbait men.
I like waking up with money in my pocket and chips to get free drinks. The WeenieWagon is not too bad of a hobby job.

Later kids,