Is / Was << 1st >>
August 24, 2003 - 8:40 a.m. -

Crash and burn

Kind of knew this euphoria I've been in for the last few months wouldn't last forever. My curling iron broke so now I am crying. I was suppose to go to breakfast with the Good Dan but he wanted to meet with his shithead son and a friend for lunch instead. Not one to inflict myself on others when I'm in this kind of mood, I told him, "see you in a couple of weeks maybe". Don't want to see anybody or do anything. Hope this goes away soon.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 24, 2003
Crash and burn
Kind of knew this euphoria I've been in for the last few months wouldn't last forever. My curling iron broke so now I am crying. I was suppose to go to breakfast with the Good Dan but he wanted to meet with his shithead son and a friend for lunch instead. Not one to inflict myself on others when I'm in this kind of mood, I told him, "see you in a couple of weeks maybe". Don't want to see anybody or do anything. Hope this goes away soon.