Is / Was << 1st >>
August 25, 2003 - 10:07 a.m. -

Nothing beats, new meat

Mr.Next has arrived. I wasn't planning on dumping
The Ken Doll when I called him to come have a drink with me at the bar but from the time I called to the time he got there I met Mr.Next. Yup, I'm going to move him in and make him have my babies.
Not sure if I should be concerned about this or not but he (Mr.Next) did ask me if I knew a good lawyer that owed me a favor. I'm sure it's probably nothing
Magic Whiskey
My refrigerator at home had take-out menus and the numbers of at least three bail bondsmen and about that many lawyers as well. This will make a good story to tell around the Christmas tree in fifty years.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Miss Whiskey, you are mighty optimistic with the 50 "years" when I put a day counter on my relationships. But he may be the "One" or he may just be "Another One". You never know. I'm getting old probably should be settling down any day now.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
I dunno how ya do it girlfriend, but YOU, you lucky dawg, have got men cummin' at ya (or maybe I outta say in ya) from all angles. Whaddaya do? Expel some kinda unknown pheromone love potion with every shake of yer tail as ya walk by? Wouldn't it be nice if you could coordinate it so that you could have 'em all cum around ya at the very same time? Or would that be waaaay too much for the Marvelous Mistress of The Meat Market? ;-) Hmmm, now that I mention it, I think that I'd give it a shot!
-------------------------------
Boardho
I think I give off a "the grass is greener on my side of the fence" kind of aurora. Trust me, I'm a old beater it's just when men have been drinking and the lights are low, I'm pretty much in my element.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 25, 2003
Nothing beats, new meat
Mr.Next has arrived. I wasn't planning on dumping
The Ken Doll when I called him to come have a drink with me at the bar but from the time I called to the time he got there I met Mr.Next. Yup, I'm going to move him in and make him have my babies.
Not sure if I should be concerned about this or not but he (Mr.Next) did ask me if I knew a good lawyer that owed me a favor. I'm sure it's probably nothing
Magic Whiskey
My refrigerator at home had take-out menus and the numbers of at least three bail bondsmen and about that many lawyers as well. This will make a good story to tell around the Christmas tree in fifty years.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Miss Whiskey, you are mighty optimistic with the 50 "years" when I put a day counter on my relationships. But he may be the "One" or he may just be "Another One". You never know. I'm getting old probably should be settling down any day now.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
I dunno how ya do it girlfriend, but YOU, you lucky dawg, have got men cummin' at ya (or maybe I outta say in ya) from all angles. Whaddaya do? Expel some kinda unknown pheromone love potion with every shake of yer tail as ya walk by? Wouldn't it be nice if you could coordinate it so that you could have 'em all cum around ya at the very same time? Or would that be waaaay too much for the Marvelous Mistress of The Meat Market? ;-) Hmmm, now that I mention it, I think that I'd give it a shot!
-------------------------------
Boardho
I think I give off a "the grass is greener on my side of the fence" kind of aurora. Trust me, I'm a old beater it's just when men have been drinking and the lights are low, I'm pretty much in my element.
-------------------------------