Is / Was << 1st >>
August 26, 2003 - 9:30 a.m. -

I got me a boyfriend.....awe

Mr.Next came over for dinner last night. He can do "Man Things". I need someone to be doing "Man Things" around the house for me. He was on the phone to one of his friends and he said he was at his girlfriend's house. So that is how I know I'm his girlfriend now. I gave him a key to the house this morning. Welcome to my world Mr. Next, you have NO IDEA what you just got yourself into.
I'm wondering if there will be a day that I'll have to explain to my girlfriend how I fucked her mother
~ Spanklin ~

As you can imagine, I am not asked to baby-sit my nieces and nephews unless all other choices are exhausted; say, if the psychotic bag-lady living under the freeway was not back from rehab for example
~ Warmleftover ~

I think I'm going to like this spanking thing.
~ Unclebob ~


My friend Missyb came over last night to return my chainsaw she was using. Mr.Next asked me if she was my lesbian lover. He had heard at the bar that I was gay. How do these rumors get started? Of course, I have only uttered I'm switching to women a million times and there is the whole
Lipstick on my collar incident. Whatever. I don't think he thinks I am gay now.
yes they are lesbian lovers, but they often shop around for a guy willing to be used for cockage. Interest piqued
~ Spanklin ~
He doesn't have as much of a "Woman Pleaser" as the Ken Doll but he is a hundred times nicer and I will just have to get use to "Regular" as opposed to "Super Sized". So far so good except for the $20 he borrowed because he owed some money at a pawn shop that had his receiver. Does this seem like a "RED FLAG" to you? No matter.

I think my brains are lying in a puddle by edge of my bed. All is well with my world today.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 26, 2003
I got me a boyfriend.....awe
Mr.Next came over for dinner last night. He can do "Man Things". I need someone to be doing "Man Things" around the house for me. He was on the phone to one of his friends and he said he was at his girlfriend's house. So that is how I know I'm his girlfriend now. I gave him a key to the house this morning. Welcome to my world Mr. Next, you have NO IDEA what you just got yourself into.
I'm wondering if there will be a day that I'll have to explain to my girlfriend how I fucked her mother
~ Spanklin ~

As you can imagine, I am not asked to baby-sit my nieces and nephews unless all other choices are exhausted; say, if the psychotic bag-lady living under the freeway was not back from rehab for example
~ Warmleftover ~

I think I'm going to like this spanking thing.
~ Unclebob ~


My friend Missyb came over last night to return my chainsaw she was using. Mr.Next asked me if she was my lesbian lover. He had heard at the bar that I was gay. How do these rumors get started? Of course, I have only uttered I'm switching to women a million times and there is the whole
Lipstick on my collar incident. Whatever. I don't think he thinks I am gay now.
yes they are lesbian lovers, but they often shop around for a guy willing to be used for cockage. Interest piqued
~ Spanklin ~
He doesn't have as much of a "Woman Pleaser" as the Ken Doll but he is a hundred times nicer and I will just have to get use to "Regular" as opposed to "Super Sized". So far so good except for the $20 he borrowed because he owed some money at a pawn shop that had his receiver. Does this seem like a "RED FLAG" to you? No matter.

I think my brains are lying in a puddle by edge of my bed. All is well with my world today.

Later kids,