Is / Was << 1st >>
August 27, 2003 - 9:00 a.m. -

He best not be blowing smoke up my ass

Mr.Next brought some tools over last night. Men with their own tools make my panties wet. He says he is going to install the sink downstairs in my unfinished bathroom. I have heard that before though from Asswipe Mark & Mr.Clean so I am a little skeptical when men say they are going to do things for me. He best not be blowing smoke up my ass.

I haven't been laid for 2 hours. :)

Mr.Next had a sore throat last night and he could barely talk this morning. My sister Wendy would like that. She likes men to shutup.


Mr.Sta just called. I still have his watch. I really liked him and I know he likes me but damm, when you blow me off for 2 weeks you can rest assured I'm not going to sit around waiting for a call. He said he would stop by the bar this weekend. We'll see how Mr.Next handles competition. Always one to push the relationship envelope.
Yes, reading diarys will keep my mind off sex. Thanks
~ BobMcGoogle ~

..., SHE USED UP EVERY OUNCE OF MY ASSHOLE TOLERANCE FOR A LIFETIME!!!
Thanks to her, I now have zero asshole tolerance.

~ Wiberteets ~

Maybe I should stop letting Portugeuse sailors on shore leave lick my eyeballs for ten bucks a pop.
~ Spanklin ~

I get more traffic than Burger King, Papa Johns, Pepsi and Domino's--huge corporations spend millions on promoting and advertising their meticulously engineered image every year, yet some middle class guy with a small dick and a hairy back commands more power on the Internet than they do.
~ Maddox ~

It is a shame that I did not have time to put this information in my diary so that I can come back in twenty years and read it and wonder why no one saw the drug addiction I surely must have had.
~ Gutterpoet ~


When asked if I had ever cheated on the Ken Doll I said, "fuck buddies have no rights". I wish I had things on camera sometimes.

Later kids, Magic Whiskey
I guess the watch is worthless if you have yet to peddle it on ebay.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Well there is the fact that the shipping and the value of the watch might have a couple of pennies variance, Miss Whiskey, but Mr. Sta is a friend. Why we are even going out to lunch on Friday and I shall return his property then. Like to keep my ex's friendly you know, just in case my current lover starts to think I can be neglected.
-------------------------------
boardho
Correction. Mr Thorough is taking me out to lunch on Friday. I will have to reschedule Mr. Sta. I love my life.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
I can only imagine why Mr. Thorough got that nickname. How many sisters do you have? I lost count in the list.
-------------------------------
Boardho
You are correct. Mr.Thorough was very thorough. I have 4 wonderful sisters and 1 bitch sister.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 27, 2003
He best not be blowing smoke up my ass
Mr.Next brought some tools over last night. Men with their own tools make my panties wet. He says he is going to install the sink downstairs in my unfinished bathroom. I have heard that before though from Asswipe Mark & Mr.Clean so I am a little skeptical when men say they are going to do things for me. He best not be blowing smoke up my ass.

I haven't been laid for 2 hours. :)

Mr.Next had a sore throat last night and he could barely talk this morning. My sister Wendy would like that. She likes men to shutup.


Mr.Sta just called. I still have his watch. I really liked him and I know he likes me but damm, when you blow me off for 2 weeks you can rest assured I'm not going to sit around waiting for a call. He said he would stop by the bar this weekend. We'll see how Mr.Next handles competition. Always one to push the relationship envelope.
Yes, reading diarys will keep my mind off sex. Thanks
~ BobMcGoogle ~

..., SHE USED UP EVERY OUNCE OF MY ASSHOLE TOLERANCE FOR A LIFETIME!!!
Thanks to her, I now have zero asshole tolerance.

~ Wiberteets ~

Maybe I should stop letting Portugeuse sailors on shore leave lick my eyeballs for ten bucks a pop.
~ Spanklin ~

I get more traffic than Burger King, Papa Johns, Pepsi and Domino's--huge corporations spend millions on promoting and advertising their meticulously engineered image every year, yet some middle class guy with a small dick and a hairy back commands more power on the Internet than they do.
~ Maddox ~

It is a shame that I did not have time to put this information in my diary so that I can come back in twenty years and read it and wonder why no one saw the drug addiction I surely must have had.
~ Gutterpoet ~


When asked if I had ever cheated on the Ken Doll I said, "fuck buddies have no rights". I wish I had things on camera sometimes.

Later kids, Magic Whiskey
I guess the watch is worthless if you have yet to peddle it on ebay.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Well there is the fact that the shipping and the value of the watch might have a couple of pennies variance, Miss Whiskey, but Mr. Sta is a friend. Why we are even going out to lunch on Friday and I shall return his property then. Like to keep my ex's friendly you know, just in case my current lover starts to think I can be neglected.
-------------------------------
boardho
Correction. Mr Thorough is taking me out to lunch on Friday. I will have to reschedule Mr. Sta. I love my life.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
I can only imagine why Mr. Thorough got that nickname. How many sisters do you have? I lost count in the list.
-------------------------------
Boardho
You are correct. Mr.Thorough was very thorough. I have 4 wonderful sisters and 1 bitch sister.
-------------------------------