Is / Was << 1st >>
July 02, 2003 - 2:11 p.m. -

Demoted to "fuck buddy"

I told the Ken Doll that he was being demoted to "fuck buddy". He seemed ok with that.
The Ken Doll called late last night wanting to come over. I'm thinking since I seem to be getting screwed lately I may as well enjoy it. Both Ken and Scary Dans reaction to the BBQ thief/vandalism was "Who'd you piss off?". This morning I stopped by my neighbors (Oscar & Ruth) and I told Oscar he had my permission to take a tire iron to anyone hanging around except for a big ugly biker guy on a Harley and the Ken Doll. Another neighbor stopped by at (Oscar & Ruth) and said he has seen several kids walking the alley that don't live around here. He said he would keep an eye open as well. Most of my neighbors are pretty good. I like my neighborhood, I'm just tired of getting ripped off. Maybe it was the asswipes who stole my purse checking to see if the key I had in my purse would work or maybe Mr. Clean is out of jail and is pissed off that I gave all his shit to Goodwill. Hopefully, my new cell phone, credit card and checks did not come yesterday. Scary Dan is stopping by the house this afternoon to check the mail. Fuck.
Well it wasn't Mr. Clean, according to his parole officer, he is still in jail.
Darla is disapointed in me for giving in to the Ken Doll but I'm tired of "racking them up" and he does a good job at the sex thing so I'm keeping him as long as he puts out or until I spot my next soulmate.
I had to go to Costco today, what a flippin zoo, to pick up supplies for the horse show with the Weenie Wagon this weekend and so I drove passed my house. Scary Dan was there watching movies, waiting for my cell phone and mail to come. Hope those asswipes try to break in when he is there. I am going to set up my pc at home in the basement so Dan can play on the internet while he is watching my house for me.
Got my Smiley Face keychain from ~ Perceptionss ~ thanks
Is it too much, I thought? Is it purely evil to let him douse his foot in my baby batter? ~ Tvzero ~ cracks me up
Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 02, 2003
Demoted to "fuck buddy"
I told the Ken Doll that he was being demoted to "fuck buddy". He seemed ok with that.
The Ken Doll called late last night wanting to come over. I'm thinking since I seem to be getting screwed lately I may as well enjoy it. Both Ken and Scary Dans reaction to the BBQ thief/vandalism was "Who'd you piss off?". This morning I stopped by my neighbors (Oscar & Ruth) and I told Oscar he had my permission to take a tire iron to anyone hanging around except for a big ugly biker guy on a Harley and the Ken Doll. Another neighbor stopped by at (Oscar & Ruth) and said he has seen several kids walking the alley that don't live around here. He said he would keep an eye open as well. Most of my neighbors are pretty good. I like my neighborhood, I'm just tired of getting ripped off. Maybe it was the asswipes who stole my purse checking to see if the key I had in my purse would work or maybe Mr. Clean is out of jail and is pissed off that I gave all his shit to Goodwill. Hopefully, my new cell phone, credit card and checks did not come yesterday. Scary Dan is stopping by the house this afternoon to check the mail. Fuck.
Well it wasn't Mr. Clean, according to his parole officer, he is still in jail.
Darla is disapointed in me for giving in to the Ken Doll but I'm tired of "racking them up" and he does a good job at the sex thing so I'm keeping him as long as he puts out or until I spot my next soulmate.
I had to go to Costco today, what a flippin zoo, to pick up supplies for the horse show with the Weenie Wagon this weekend and so I drove passed my house. Scary Dan was there watching movies, waiting for my cell phone and mail to come. Hope those asswipes try to break in when he is there. I am going to set up my pc at home in the basement so Dan can play on the internet while he is watching my house for me.
Got my Smiley Face keychain from ~ Perceptionss ~ thanks
Is it too much, I thought? Is it purely evil to let him douse his foot in my baby batter? ~ Tvzero ~ cracks me up
Later kids