Is / Was << 1st >>
July 01, 2003 - 2:43 p.m. -

Well bend me over

And fuck me up the ass because I'm getting screwed

Scary Dan finished putting in my sink so I invited him over to dinner. We were going to have a BBQ. Notice the were. Some fucker stole my propane tank right off my back porch. Not only that. them fuckers cut the fucking gas line so my grill is now useless. Oh and Dan said he tried for an hour and a half Sunday afternoon calling me on my cell and just got a busy signal. Precious. I need a gun. Fucking Insanity thing.

Later kids,
Fuck

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 01, 2003
Well bend me over

And fuck me up the ass because I'm getting screwed

Scary Dan finished putting in my sink so I invited him over to dinner. We were going to have a BBQ. Notice the were. Some fucker stole my propane tank right off my back porch. Not only that. them fuckers cut the fucking gas line so my grill is now useless. Oh and Dan said he tried for an hour and a half Sunday afternoon calling me on my cell and just got a busy signal. Precious. I need a gun. Fucking Insanity thing.

Later kids,
Fuck