Is / Was << 1st >>
June 30, 2003 - 9:35 a.m. -

Sometimes life sucks the big one

Dumped the Ken Doll, ordered a new cell $117, closed bank account, canceled credit cards. Sometimes life sucks the big one.
I had written a check Friday at the bar when I was getting my car fixed so I had to run out there during lunch time to buy it back as they probably would not appreciate getting it returned with "Account Closed" written on it. Hopefully everything is taken care of but knowing me I forgot something. I'm hoping it was just kids as opposed to professional thieves. I only carried one credit card but I am worried that I may have had a bill in my purse that had would have another number on it. Fucking thieves.
I'm going to miss the Ken Doll, I was in a bad mood Sunday due to the loss of purse and just couldn't bring myself to kiss his self-centered ass anymore.
Next. I mean it this time. Probably.
Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 30, 2003
Sometimes life sucks the big one
Dumped the Ken Doll, ordered a new cell $117, closed bank account, canceled credit cards. Sometimes life sucks the big one.
I had written a check Friday at the bar when I was getting my car fixed so I had to run out there during lunch time to buy it back as they probably would not appreciate getting it returned with "Account Closed" written on it. Hopefully everything is taken care of but knowing me I forgot something. I'm hoping it was just kids as opposed to professional thieves. I only carried one credit card but I am worried that I may have had a bill in my purse that had would have another number on it. Fucking thieves.
I'm going to miss the Ken Doll, I was in a bad mood Sunday due to the loss of purse and just couldn't bring myself to kiss his self-centered ass anymore.
Next. I mean it this time. Probably.
Later kids,