Is / Was << 1st >>
August 30, 2003 - -

Redefining the word "asshole"

Mr.Next is an ass. Shouldn't have nexted Ken Doll for him but he was an ass as well. I need to quit dating assholes.
Really.

I ask Mr.Next if he had any jobs lined up for next week. He said "well not paying ones".

He said my refrigerator was Scary. I said "feel free to clean it".

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 30, 2003
Redefining the word "asshole"
Mr.Next is an ass. Shouldn't have nexted Ken Doll for him but he was an ass as well. I need to quit dating assholes.
Really.

I ask Mr.Next if he had any jobs lined up for next week. He said "well not paying ones".

He said my refrigerator was Scary. I said "feel free to clean it".