Is / Was << 1st >>
August 31, 2003 - 2:43 p.m. -

Dime a dozen

I talked to Mom this morning. I was telling her the about my current dating situation. She said "men are idiots". I love my mom. She sent me this cartoon.

She said, "I thought I broke the mold with you but there must be another Janet out there just like you".

My sister Nancy came over and met Mr.Next, normally she is really really nice but she was in a "Men Bashing" mood and when she said "men are a dime a dozen" you should have seen the look on Mr.Next's face. I love my sister.

He didn't come home last night because he passed out at a friends house, he thinks that I'm being really understanding but I just don't care. Mr.Next is going to be Nexted. Well after he gets some man shit done around my house, it's only a matter of time so no sense losing sleep or getting all pissy.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 31, 2003
Dime a dozen
I talked to Mom this morning. I was telling her the about my current dating situation. She said "men are idiots". I love my mom. She sent me this cartoon.

She said, "I thought I broke the mold with you but there must be another Janet out there just like you".

My sister Nancy came over and met Mr.Next, normally she is really really nice but she was in a "Men Bashing" mood and when she said "men are a dime a dozen" you should have seen the look on Mr.Next's face. I love my sister.

He didn't come home last night because he passed out at a friends house, he thinks that I'm being really understanding but I just don't care. Mr.Next is going to be Nexted. Well after he gets some man shit done around my house, it's only a matter of time so no sense losing sleep or getting all pissy.

Later kids,