Is / Was << 1st >>
September 01, 2003 - 1:46 p.m. -

Forgiveness is a quality I look for in a man

Mr.Next's Red Flags:
  • needs a laywer
  • borrowed $20
  • borrowed my car without asking
  • asked me to buy concert tickets with I'll pay you back
  • asked me to ask my sister Jennifer to buy concert tickets for us
  • didn't come home Saturday night
  • took the 1/2 rack of beer that I had bought on Sunday to go drink with his friends and did not include me how did he think that wouldn't piss me off?

    This is the one that got him kicked out of my house. He said he would mow my lawn last week. Lawn is not mowed.

    I asked Ken Doll to mow it for me today and he just said "No". I can deal with No, I can't deal with someone telling me that they are going to do something and then not do it. I guess the sink he was going to put in, (as was Asswipe Mark, Mr.Clean & my nieces POS boyfriend) is just going to have to wait.

    The Ken Doll is upstairs taking a nap. I exhasted him. Forgiveness is a quality I look for in a man. I think I'll go mow my lawn now.

    I haven't been laid in 20 minutes. :)

    Later kids,

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    September 01, 2003
    Forgiveness is a quality I look for in a man
    Mr.Next's Red Flags:
  • needs a laywer
  • borrowed $20
  • borrowed my car without asking
  • asked me to buy concert tickets with I'll pay you back
  • asked me to ask my sister Jennifer to buy concert tickets for us
  • didn't come home Saturday night
  • took the 1/2 rack of beer that I had bought on Sunday to go drink with his friends and did not include me how did he think that wouldn't piss me off?

    This is the one that got him kicked out of my house. He said he would mow my lawn last week. Lawn is not mowed.

    I asked Ken Doll to mow it for me today and he just said "No". I can deal with No, I can't deal with someone telling me that they are going to do something and then not do it. I guess the sink he was going to put in, (as was Asswipe Mark, Mr.Clean & my nieces POS boyfriend) is just going to have to wait.

    The Ken Doll is upstairs taking a nap. I exhasted him. Forgiveness is a quality I look for in a man. I think I'll go mow my lawn now.

    I haven't been laid in 20 minutes. :)

    Later kids,