Is / Was << 1st >>
September 02, 2003 - 9:44 a.m. -

Fairy Dust

Ken Doll and I just laid around and watched movies yesterday and worked a little on my "cock sucking skills" as Mr.Next said they needed worked on, kind of hurt my feelings when he said that but where was he Saturday night? Fucker.

Ken wasn't feeling very well sore throat, seems to be going around. I was getting cabin fever and he didn't want to go out so he went on home. We are going to a concert on Wednesday. I'm keeping Ken although I am missing the volatility of Mr.Next. He would have eventually blew off my head and I just couldn't afford to support another man. After Ken left, I made the mistake of going to the bar which was just in a buzz regarding my recent acquisition. Gossipy little bar. Double standard issues. I don't need to hear it. Makes me cranky when I have to defend myself to people who have no business quizzing me on my personal life.

One guy was appalled that I had broken up with Ken and then next minute later I was in love with Mr.Next. I said, "well it's like someone threw Fairy Dust on me...I have no control of who I fall in love with, it's a flaw, it took me a week to shake it off."

But I was lying, I haven't quite shaken it off yet. Men just fuck me up.


If Madonna considers you too skanky to french then you might want to look at your lifestyle.
Gutterpoet

I'm considering seeking help.
~ Spanklin ~


When I asked for my key back, I was trying to explain to him that I wasn't dumping him, I just didn't want him to live at my house anymore. You know the GONG SHOW, and the person is really really bad but think they are good. The look on their face when they get GONGED? That was the look I got from him. He spewed out venom at me the whole time he was gathering up his shit. That boy has a lot of anger in him. I sure miss him. I hate myself today.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 02, 2003
Fairy Dust
Ken Doll and I just laid around and watched movies yesterday and worked a little on my "cock sucking skills" as Mr.Next said they needed worked on, kind of hurt my feelings when he said that but where was he Saturday night? Fucker.

Ken wasn't feeling very well sore throat, seems to be going around. I was getting cabin fever and he didn't want to go out so he went on home. We are going to a concert on Wednesday. I'm keeping Ken although I am missing the volatility of Mr.Next. He would have eventually blew off my head and I just couldn't afford to support another man. After Ken left, I made the mistake of going to the bar which was just in a buzz regarding my recent acquisition. Gossipy little bar. Double standard issues. I don't need to hear it. Makes me cranky when I have to defend myself to people who have no business quizzing me on my personal life.

One guy was appalled that I had broken up with Ken and then next minute later I was in love with Mr.Next. I said, "well it's like someone threw Fairy Dust on me...I have no control of who I fall in love with, it's a flaw, it took me a week to shake it off."

But I was lying, I haven't quite shaken it off yet. Men just fuck me up.


If Madonna considers you too skanky to french then you might want to look at your lifestyle.
Gutterpoet

I'm considering seeking help.
~ Spanklin ~


When I asked for my key back, I was trying to explain to him that I wasn't dumping him, I just didn't want him to live at my house anymore. You know the GONG SHOW, and the person is really really bad but think they are good. The look on their face when they get GONGED? That was the look I got from him. He spewed out venom at me the whole time he was gathering up his shit. That boy has a lot of anger in him. I sure miss him. I hate myself today.

Later kids,