Is / Was << 1st >>
September 03, 2003 - 9:23 a.m. -

Resisting charms

Ken is too sick to go to the concert tonight so Darla is going with me. This little fling I had last week I think was good for Ken and my relationship because now I appreciate him more. I'm thinking I am re-enchanted with him but it appears that I am rather fickle.

I was in heat last week. This always happens when I get a hold of new meat. I took a pill. I think I can resist Mr.Next's charms today, unless I have more than 3 glasses of wine then of course, all bets are off.


Obviously, I am not exactly the picture perfect of sexual correctness, or whatever the fuck you want to call it.
~ The Shakedown ~


Just got back from the Dr. to get a check up and you know all the tests involved with being a slut. Now I can't drink for 10 days because of the pills I have to take twice a day. Probably a good thing as I have been somewhat "OUT OF CONTROL" for a few days,months,years,decades. And no I did not catch anything because I am a "RESPONSIBLE SLUT" but I have an infection that needs Metronidazole. I going to look that up right now on google to see what it is. It is for bacterial vaginosis. My doc said it is not contagious.
Metronidazole
Avoid alcohol as vomiting will result due to the drug. Other medications can be affected by metronidazole. Levels of anticoagulants, LITHIUM and phenytoin may be dangerously increased. Disulfiram and metronidazole should not be used together due to the possibility of acute psychoses and confusion - manufacturers recommend a two week break between these treatments.

24 days with no LITHIUM.
I recon I should have chosen the cream or gel. What the hell was I thinking?


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 03, 2003
Resisting charms
Ken is too sick to go to the concert tonight so Darla is going with me. This little fling I had last week I think was good for Ken and my relationship because now I appreciate him more. I'm thinking I am re-enchanted with him but it appears that I am rather fickle.

I was in heat last week. This always happens when I get a hold of new meat. I took a pill. I think I can resist Mr.Next's charms today, unless I have more than 3 glasses of wine then of course, all bets are off.


Obviously, I am not exactly the picture perfect of sexual correctness, or whatever the fuck you want to call it.
~ The Shakedown ~


Just got back from the Dr. to get a check up and you know all the tests involved with being a slut. Now I can't drink for 10 days because of the pills I have to take twice a day. Probably a good thing as I have been somewhat "OUT OF CONTROL" for a few days,months,years,decades. And no I did not catch anything because I am a "RESPONSIBLE SLUT" but I have an infection that needs Metronidazole. I going to look that up right now on google to see what it is. It is for bacterial vaginosis. My doc said it is not contagious.
Metronidazole
Avoid alcohol as vomiting will result due to the drug. Other medications can be affected by metronidazole. Levels of anticoagulants, LITHIUM and phenytoin may be dangerously increased. Disulfiram and metronidazole should not be used together due to the possibility of acute psychoses and confusion - manufacturers recommend a two week break between these treatments.

24 days with no LITHIUM.
I recon I should have chosen the cream or gel. What the hell was I thinking?