Is / Was << 1st >>
September 04, 2003 - 8:24 a.m. -

Bacterial cesspool that is my vagina

The 3 Doors down concert that Darla and I went to last night was wonderful. We ran in to The Troll and his two kids who look like little versions of him. He always lets me touch his man boobs. What a sport. There was lots of second hand recreational smoke which was good as I couldn't drink due to my bacterial cesspool that is my vagina.
When I got home there was a message from Mr.Next saying he missed me. AWE. Too late for him, I'm back in love/lust with Ken.
training today. no time to play

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 04, 2003
Bacterial cesspool that is my vagina
The 3 Doors down concert that Darla and I went to last night was wonderful. We ran in to The Troll and his two kids who look like little versions of him. He always lets me touch his man boobs. What a sport. There was lots of second hand recreational smoke which was good as I couldn't drink due to my bacterial cesspool that is my vagina.
When I got home there was a message from Mr.Next saying he missed me. AWE. Too late for him, I'm back in love/lust with Ken.
training today. no time to play

Later kids,