Is / Was << 1st >>
August 10, 2003 - -

Taking control

My sisters Wendy & Diana didn't like Nancy's new boyfriend, uglyness ensude. He is kind of a "take control" kind of guy, like telling Nancy when she had enough to drink. My niece was warning him not to be bossing her mom around during sister time and he made my FAVORITE niece cry. Those type of guys do not do well around the sisters. He ended up having to leave. Usually it's Jennifer & I who are the mean ones but the only thing mean I said to him was when he said something went over his head and I said "well there is nothing to stop it" .
The Good Dan stopped by when we went down to the river again on Sunday, my whole family loves him but he was a "take control" kind of guy as well he just didn't do it around the sisters and you are probably picking up on the fact that I do not take bossing around very well anyway. There were paramedics there picking up a guy who FORGOT to let go of the rope and slammed into the tree. The city keeps cutting down the rope and chopping the limbs off but the kids just get another rope and tie it on the next limb up. I didn't get back on that horse as I cannot walk without it hurting from the last time.
I let Wendy's daughter cut my hair, she did a pretty good job for a 12 year old. The four "JailBait" girls helped me clean up the it's Weenie Wagon so I gave them all of the change in the till, they got about $5 each and I let them make cotton candy and sno-cones and curly fries. I'm the best aunt ever.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 10, 2003
Taking control
My sisters Wendy & Diana didn't like Nancy's new boyfriend, uglyness ensude. He is kind of a "take control" kind of guy, like telling Nancy when she had enough to drink. My niece was warning him not to be bossing her mom around during sister time and he made my FAVORITE niece cry. Those type of guys do not do well around the sisters. He ended up having to leave. Usually it's Jennifer & I who are the mean ones but the only thing mean I said to him was when he said something went over his head and I said "well there is nothing to stop it" .
The Good Dan stopped by when we went down to the river again on Sunday, my whole family loves him but he was a "take control" kind of guy as well he just didn't do it around the sisters and you are probably picking up on the fact that I do not take bossing around very well anyway. There were paramedics there picking up a guy who FORGOT to let go of the rope and slammed into the tree. The city keeps cutting down the rope and chopping the limbs off but the kids just get another rope and tie it on the next limb up. I didn't get back on that horse as I cannot walk without it hurting from the last time.
I let Wendy's daughter cut my hair, she did a pretty good job for a 12 year old. The four "JailBait" girls helped me clean up the it's Weenie Wagon so I gave them all of the change in the till, they got about $5 each and I let them make cotton candy and sno-cones and curly fries. I'm the best aunt ever.

Later kids,