Is / Was << 1st >>
August 11, 2003 - 1:50 p.m. -

broke, battered, bloated and back to work

Back to work. Jennifer left for Seattle for her work at 6:00am and Wendy & Nancy and their kids left at 7:00. I need to have a job as if left in an unstructured environment for too long I tend to have "Insanity Flareups".
I found a watch at the end of my bed when I got home this morning. I'm thinking it is Mr.Sta's but I am going to wait until he says something about it just in case it is not his.
I wonder what your head would look like inside out.
~ Lorster ~

I'm not over the edge. I'm just dancing near it.
~ Trancejen ~

When you go camping and you bring Miller High Life, you'd better drink it instead of drinking the good beer other people brought. It's camping courtesy.
~ SaveCraig ~


It's good to be back at work.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
Jeez, seems like I've missed a good five, six, seven entries of yers from stayin' away all weekend long while hangin' out with a burnt pig and a 3-year-old-male-red-headed-tit-grabber. Guess I outta stay home more and try to catch up. Naaaaaaaah, THAT'S no fun! I'd rather be felt up by a redhead...male OR female...ANY day!!!!
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
You are giving the watch back? Are you nuts? Sell it on E-Bay!
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 11, 2003
broke, battered, bloated and back to work
Back to work. Jennifer left for Seattle for her work at 6:00am and Wendy & Nancy and their kids left at 7:00. I need to have a job as if left in an unstructured environment for too long I tend to have "Insanity Flareups".
I found a watch at the end of my bed when I got home this morning. I'm thinking it is Mr.Sta's but I am going to wait until he says something about it just in case it is not his.
I wonder what your head would look like inside out.
~ Lorster ~

I'm not over the edge. I'm just dancing near it.
~ Trancejen ~

When you go camping and you bring Miller High Life, you'd better drink it instead of drinking the good beer other people brought. It's camping courtesy.
~ SaveCraig ~


It's good to be back at work.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
Jeez, seems like I've missed a good five, six, seven entries of yers from stayin' away all weekend long while hangin' out with a burnt pig and a 3-year-old-male-red-headed-tit-grabber. Guess I outta stay home more and try to catch up. Naaaaaaaah, THAT'S no fun! I'd rather be felt up by a redhead...male OR female...ANY day!!!!
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
You are giving the watch back? Are you nuts? Sell it on E-Bay!
-------------------------------