Is / Was << 1st >>
August 12, 2003 - 9:26 a.m. -

I really need to stay out of the sun

Both Mr.Sta and Ken Doll called yesterday. Mr. Sta said he had his nephew in town all week so I am taking that as "not servicing you this week" kind of thing. Ken called at 9:30 but I didn't reach the phone in time and he hung up as he NEVER leaves a message on my machine which pisses me off. He called again at 10:30. I told him maybe he could come over for dinner tomorrow. We'll see.
Ken could never handle my sisters, he would just leave. Mr.Sta can hold his own though. He, Jennifer and I were in a bowling league together and he was our bartender during the Really Bitter Years.
My jeep had to go back out to the shop, they said the differential (whatever the hell that is) needed to be worked on. They told me that last week when I went to get the air conditioner recharged but I didn't want to mess with it until my sister Wendy left.
    Please fuck me some more you asswipes
Here's hoping that it is covered under the warranty. I took Jennie out to lunch yesterday for picking me up out there. Mustard Seed - Chicken Osaka my favorite. Yum.
I was driving my Bronco to work this morning when I realized that I was running on fumes. I like the Jeep because it "DINGS" at me when I am running low. How am I suppose to remember all this shit? like put gas in the car and stuff. I only had $5 as I had left my wallet in the Jeep which is at the mechanics and I had filled it up so I needed more than $5.
    I really need to stay out of the sun.
Fortunately I had happen to win the largest pot of quarters when playing cards on Sunday. It was down to me and Dad and he had won the previous pot. I gave my nephew $1.00 for bringing me luck. I paid for my gas in quarters.
When I took off my nylons last night, scabs from my rope swinging accident had grown attached to them. It really hurt. Really. I tried to rollerblade but it AINT HAPPENING, for a while anyway.

~Smartepants ~

Then I'm going to twist that kid's ear until he falls to the ground in pain.
It's his word against mine
~ Uncle Bob ~


I just asked Mr.Sta if he left anything on his last visit and he said "My watch, what did you sell it on ebay?" You are soothsayer. Miss Magic Whiskey . Mr.Sta and I have called each other at the same time twice today. This is weirding me out.
Last month I fetched a guy for Jennifers cute little friend, JCLF, when I was out with Nice Truck Guy. The guy I fetched for her took her to the Olive Garden. The next day she happen to walk by there and their waiter came out and said that Fetch had stiffed him for the bill. She was with her "boyfriend" at the time. It was a really funny story to me. Jen said that I'm not allowed to fetch any more men for her friends. But I reminded her that is wasn't me who picked him out. It was her husband and JCLF, I just fetched him. Not my fault that he was a stiffy.
The Ken Doll just called, I'm going to go have a drink with him after work. Not sure if I'm going to take him home and take advantage of his endowment tonight or not. Oh who am I kidding? But I am starting to feel guilty because Mr.Sta has been so nice to me lately. It's just in the past, Mr.Sta has quit calling for no reason and I dont quite trust him not to do that again. He knows about Ken and I have told him that I wanted to be single for the rest of the summer but I guess I'm not quite the "MAN" that I thought I was.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 12, 2003
I really need to stay out of the sun
Both Mr.Sta and Ken Doll called yesterday. Mr. Sta said he had his nephew in town all week so I am taking that as "not servicing you this week" kind of thing. Ken called at 9:30 but I didn't reach the phone in time and he hung up as he NEVER leaves a message on my machine which pisses me off. He called again at 10:30. I told him maybe he could come over for dinner tomorrow. We'll see.
Ken could never handle my sisters, he would just leave. Mr.Sta can hold his own though. He, Jennifer and I were in a bowling league together and he was our bartender during the Really Bitter Years.
My jeep had to go back out to the shop, they said the differential (whatever the hell that is) needed to be worked on. They told me that last week when I went to get the air conditioner recharged but I didn't want to mess with it until my sister Wendy left. Here's hoping that it is covered under the warranty. I took Jennie out to lunch yesterday for picking me up out there. Mustard Seed - Chicken Osaka my favorite. Yum.
I was driving my Bronco to work this morning when I realized that I was running on fumes. I like the Jeep because it "DINGS" at me when I am running low. How am I suppose to remember all this shit? like put gas in the car and stuff. I only had $5 as I had left my wallet in the Jeep which is at the mechanics and I had filled it up so I needed more than $5. Fortunately I had happen to win the largest pot of quarters when playing cards on Sunday. It was down to me and Dad and he had won the previous pot. I gave my nephew $1.00 for bringing me luck. I paid for my gas in quarters.
When I took off my nylons last night, scabs from my rope swinging accident had grown attached to them. It really hurt. Really. I tried to rollerblade but it AINT HAPPENING, for a while anyway.

~Smartepants ~

Then I'm going to twist that kid's ear until he falls to the ground in pain.
It's his word against mine
~ Uncle Bob ~


I just asked Mr.Sta if he left anything on his last visit and he said "My watch, what did you sell it on ebay?" You are soothsayer. Miss Magic Whiskey . Mr.Sta and I have called each other at the same time twice today. This is weirding me out.
Last month I fetched a guy for Jennifers cute little friend, JCLF, when I was out with Nice Truck Guy. The guy I fetched for her took her to the Olive Garden. The next day she happen to walk by there and their waiter came out and said that Fetch had stiffed him for the bill. She was with her "boyfriend" at the time. It was a really funny story to me. Jen said that I'm not allowed to fetch any more men for her friends. But I reminded her that is wasn't me who picked him out. It was her husband and JCLF, I just fetched him. Not my fault that he was a stiffy.
The Ken Doll just called, I'm going to go have a drink with him after work. Not sure if I'm going to take him home and take advantage of his endowment tonight or not. Oh who am I kidding? But I am starting to feel guilty because Mr.Sta has been so nice to me lately. It's just in the past, Mr.Sta has quit calling for no reason and I dont quite trust him not to do that again. He knows about Ken and I have told him that I wanted to be single for the rest of the summer but I guess I'm not quite the "MAN" that I thought I was.

Later kids,