Is / Was << 1st >>
August 07, 2003 - -

Parasitical Vermin Bastards

AAA just left. I have them on speed dial. Scary Dan couldn't get the Bronco started. Mr.Sta is a mechanic but I think I've pissed him off, for a while anyway. Whatever, don't matter. Hopefully my car wont take too much money to fix. This is the 3rd time it has done the same thing. I get bent over every time I take my car in it's the "NO PENIS SURCHARGE" or "BREAST ASSESMENT FEE". Yea, fuck all of you parasitical vermin bastards. That's my favorite thing to say today.
Speaking of Parasitical Vermin Bastards, I'm going through a little "fuck men" period right now in my life but it is not as bad as the two year one after Asswipe Mark. I don't have any power tools anymore as Asswipe had taken all of them to a pawn shop to support his "cigarette and beer" habit becase he was alergic to actual work. Even the slightest memorance of him pisses me off.
The way I have been treating all of the men in my life lately, why'd you practically could say that I'm well on my way to becoming a man.
That can't be good.

Later kids,

last month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 07, 2003
Parasitical Vermin Bastards
AAA just left. I have them on speed dial. Scary Dan couldn't get the Bronco started. Mr.Sta is a mechanic but I think I've pissed him off, for a while anyway. Whatever, don't matter. Hopefully my car wont take too much money to fix. This is the 3rd time it has done the same thing. I get bent over every time I take my car in it's the "NO PENIS SURCHARGE" or "BREAST ASSESMENT FEE". Yea, fuck all of you parasitical vermin bastards. That's my favorite thing to say today.
Speaking of Parasitical Vermin Bastards, I'm going through a little "fuck men" period right now in my life but it is not as bad as the two year one after Asswipe Mark. I don't have any power tools anymore as Asswipe had taken all of them to a pawn shop to support his "cigarette and beer" habit becase he was alergic to actual work. Even the slightest memorance of him pisses me off.
The way I have been treating all of the men in my life lately, why'd you practically could say that I'm well on my way to becoming a man.
That can't be good.

Later kids,

last month