Is / Was << 1st >>
August 06, 2003 - -

Not PMS but something similar

I'm slightly alergic to seafood so today I find myself bloated and cranky, really cranky. Wendy was going to visit Bitch Sister Shelley today who I can live without seeing, I would like to see my nieces and nephews though. Shelley was quite the breeder. Try to keep your legs crossed sometime sis.
I had to come back into town as I have an appointment to design a web site for a small company. I'm not a professional web designer but I will do a good job for them. Most companies have unrealistic expectations of internet generated business but hey if they want me to hack out 10 or 15 pages of for tons-o-money who am I to tell them that for their purposes, a cover page would probably be enough.
I can't get motivated to do anything so I went and rented some movies. Kurt Russel was in one but he was a bad person in it so I am starting to not like The Ken Doll for that reason because Kurt reminds me of him.
    Hum...re-reading the last sentence kind of makes me seem a little flakey.

Scary Dan came over and put his battery charger on the Bronco to see if he could find out what is wrong with it. Dan was telling me for an hour how he was the Nicest guy I've ever been with. I disagree. Scary Dan is not a Nice person. He's the type that if you had a booger hanging out of your nose he would let you go all day and when you finally noticed it he would say "yea, that booger has been hanging there all day" . I don't think that is very nice at all.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 06, 2003
Not PMS but something similar
I'm slightly alergic to seafood so today I find myself bloated and cranky, really cranky. Wendy was going to visit Bitch Sister Shelley today who I can live without seeing, I would like to see my nieces and nephews though. Shelley was quite the breeder. Try to keep your legs crossed sometime sis.
I had to come back into town as I have an appointment to design a web site for a small company. I'm not a professional web designer but I will do a good job for them. Most companies have unrealistic expectations of internet generated business but hey if they want me to hack out 10 or 15 pages of for tons-o-money who am I to tell them that for their purposes, a cover page would probably be enough.
I can't get motivated to do anything so I went and rented some movies. Kurt Russel was in one but he was a bad person in it so I am starting to not like The Ken Doll for that reason because Kurt reminds me of him.
Scary Dan came over and put his battery charger on the Bronco to see if he could find out what is wrong with it. Dan was telling me for an hour how he was the Nicest guy I've ever been with. I disagree. Scary Dan is not a Nice person. He's the type that if you had a booger hanging out of your nose he would let you go all day and when you finally noticed it he would say "yea, that booger has been hanging there all day" . I don't think that is very nice at all.

Later kids,