Is / Was << 1st >>
August 08, 2003 - -

you ain't gettin no ass from me tonight

Sorry Charlie, you ain't gettin no ass from me tonight. Ha
~Unordinary-1 ~
    I'm so glad you are back

My fat ass will no longer fit into my shorts. Fucking fat ass. Guess I will worry about that next week when I'm back to work, I haven't rollerbladed for a week and a half. I need to stop going to the bar and drinking when I not working the Weenie Wagon or switch to a low carb beer. I'm training the regulars to give me a nice little platonic hug and a slap on the ass when I leave unless their wife/girlfriend is there. This works for me on several different levels.
  • I NEVER have to buy my own drinks
  • My tips are pure profit, ya gotta like that
  • The old men who haven't had a nice hug in years are so appreciative
  • Sometimes I need a hug
  • Sometimes I need a slap on the ass

  • Hillbilly said "her cookin is so bad even the flys chipped in to get the screen door fixed". I think he was just saying that because it was a joke not because it is true.

    Later kids,

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    August 08, 2003
    you ain't gettin no ass from me tonight
    Sorry Charlie, you ain't gettin no ass from me tonight. Ha
    ~Unordinary-1 ~
    My fat ass will no longer fit into my shorts. Fucking fat ass. Guess I will worry about that next week when I'm back to work, I haven't rollerbladed for a week and a half. I need to stop going to the bar and drinking when I not working the Weenie Wagon or switch to a low carb beer. I'm training the regulars to give me a nice little platonic hug and a slap on the ass when I leave unless their wife/girlfriend is there. This works for me on several different levels.
  • I NEVER have to buy my own drinks
  • My tips are pure profit, ya gotta like that
  • The old men who haven't had a nice hug in years are so appreciative
  • Sometimes I need a hug
  • Sometimes I need a slap on the ass

  • Hillbilly said "her cookin is so bad even the flys chipped in to get the screen door fixed". I think he was just saying that because it was a joke not because it is true.

    Later kids,