Is / Was << 1st >>
August 13, 2003 - 9:06 a.m. -

waking up with chalk marks drawn around me

Somethings solve themselves. I called Ken Doll at six. He said he had something to do then he would give me a call and we would go have a drink or two. An hour and a half later he calls from a bar and says he can't hear on his phone and will call me back. I'm thinking he will just go outside and call me but 20 minutes go by. Starting to piss me off at this point and I decide that if he wanted to go out with me he should have called me BEFORE he went into the bar and had a couple of beers. So I drive over to the bar where my Weenie Wagon is to pick up the dirty dishes. I was about to leave when Frank comes out and tells me he will buy me a beer. Now how rude would it be for me to say no to that?

I was in a comedic mood so I was cracking the bar up. This guy named "Jack" was hitting on me. I used my line I dated a JACK once...he was an asshole. When he moved over to sit by me of course I said. Are you going to buy me a drink or are you going to have to move?. He bought me two drinks.
Do you think we could go out sometime?
No. You don't look like you'd be very good
Do you smoke?
I dont smoke CIGARETTES. Some people will suck on anything that's stuck in front of their face. I, however, find that a good quality in a man
Do you have any kids?
No. Not a breeder. I had myself fixed at 23 just to prevent any of the losers I date from getting in a lucky shot.
Have you ever been married?
No. My Great Uncle Darrel told me he would crawl from Ladora, Iowa to Washington State on his hands and knees if I ever got married because he didn't think there was a man stupid enough on the planet to marry me.
Do you have any brothers & sisters?
I have 5 sisters. My grandpa always said that my Mom couldn't hang a pair a balls on a kid
He said "you must be a good cook to have a Weenie Wagon".
No. Not really, as a matter of fact I don't cook at all except for the crap that I sell out of the Weenie Wagon why even Hillbilly says "her cookin is so bad even the flys chipped in to get the screen door fixed".
"You must keep a pretty clean house"
Not really, I have better things to do. However I did just buy one of those things that you drag across floor..oh yea I think it is called a MOP
"You probably like to work in the yard then"
No. Not really, it interfers with doing things that aren't yardwork
"You probably are good in ONE room in the house.
No. Not really. I just lay there, why I remember waking up with chalk marks drawn around me one time.

I think he was looking for a WIFE, you would think by the type of questions he was asking but then again, so am I.

He told me he loved me but I have enough men in my life right now. I don't need another one.


Mr.Sta just called. I told him that I could have used him this morning and that I had to take care of it myself. He said I needed to explain in detail what I was talking about. I can't do that at work. Silly boy. He was told that he had better find an hour tonight and take care of some business else "if it's not you, it'll be someone who is not you". He loves me. AWE
And since I�m blowing sunshine up everyone�s ass today, I�m wondering when the world or at least Western Society is going to come to an end?
~ Acksee ~

Me and some of my boys, Alec included, decided to play some strip poker last night. I was loosing royally when the picture was taken. I was stripped down to my boxers, but most of the other guys were to. It wasn't gay, very masculine. We sat and played truth or dare later, and then skins and skins Greco Roman Wrestling directly after the card game. It was cool, not gay, cool.
~ Leonmcphelps ~

I like strip clubs and strippers. I think any lady who knows her power to make guys spend all their money on them and has the balls to get naked in front of ape-like idiots is cool in my book.
~ Spanklin ~


There is a fire burning on a hill up north. A couple of guys at work went up to the roof of the building to watch it. They called the helpdesk and asked if I could let them back into the building because the door locked behind them. I had a good laugh at their expense. You guys are stupid, I'm telling everybody.
I really want to have sex with Ken Doll again but I know it would never work out in the long run as he is too much of an ass and it would hurt Mr.Sta if he found out even though I didn't promise him anything. I need to get over this "love shit" for Ken. Correction "lust shit".
I just sent out this email to the whole company.
    I wonder who got themselves locked out of the building when they went to watch the fire from the roof?

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 13, 2003
waking up with chalk marks drawn around me
Somethings solve themselves. I called Ken Doll at six. He said he had something to do then he would give me a call and we would go have a drink or two. An hour and a half later he calls from a bar and says he can't hear on his phone and will call me back. I'm thinking he will just go outside and call me but 20 minutes go by. Starting to piss me off at this point and I decide that if he wanted to go out with me he should have called me BEFORE he went into the bar and had a couple of beers. So I drive over to the bar where my Weenie Wagon is to pick up the dirty dishes. I was about to leave when Frank comes out and tells me he will buy me a beer. Now how rude would it be for me to say no to that?

I was in a comedic mood so I was cracking the bar up. This guy named "Jack" was hitting on me. I used my line I dated a JACK once...he was an asshole. When he moved over to sit by me of course I said. Are you going to buy me a drink or are you going to have to move?. He bought me two drinks.
Do you think we could go out sometime?
No. You don't look like you'd be very good
Do you smoke?
I dont smoke CIGARETTES. Some people will suck on anything that's stuck in front of their face. I, however, find that a good quality in a man
Do you have any kids?
No. Not a breeder. I had myself fixed at 23 just to prevent any of the losers I date from getting in a lucky shot.
Have you ever been married?
No. My Great Uncle Darrel told me he would crawl from Ladora, Iowa to Washington State on his hands and knees if I ever got married because he didn't think there was a man stupid enough on the planet to marry me.
Do you have any brothers & sisters?
I have 5 sisters. My grandpa always said that my Mom couldn't hang a pair a balls on a kid
He said "you must be a good cook to have a Weenie Wagon".
No. Not really, as a matter of fact I don't cook at all except for the crap that I sell out of the Weenie Wagon why even Hillbilly says "her cookin is so bad even the flys chipped in to get the screen door fixed".
"You must keep a pretty clean house"
Not really, I have better things to do. However I did just buy one of those things that you drag across floor..oh yea I think it is called a MOP
"You probably like to work in the yard then"
No. Not really, it interfers with doing things that aren't yardwork
"You probably are good in ONE room in the house.
No. Not really. I just lay there, why I remember waking up with chalk marks drawn around me one time.

I think he was looking for a WIFE, you would think by the type of questions he was asking but then again, so am I.

He told me he loved me but I have enough men in my life right now. I don't need another one.


Mr.Sta just called. I told him that I could have used him this morning and that I had to take care of it myself. He said I needed to explain in detail what I was talking about. I can't do that at work. Silly boy. He was told that he had better find an hour tonight and take care of some business else "if it's not you, it'll be someone who is not you". He loves me. AWE
And since I�m blowing sunshine up everyone�s ass today, I�m wondering when the world or at least Western Society is going to come to an end?
~ Acksee ~

Me and some of my boys, Alec included, decided to play some strip poker last night. I was loosing royally when the picture was taken. I was stripped down to my boxers, but most of the other guys were to. It wasn't gay, very masculine. We sat and played truth or dare later, and then skins and skins Greco Roman Wrestling directly after the card game. It was cool, not gay, cool.
~ Leonmcphelps ~

I like strip clubs and strippers. I think any lady who knows her power to make guys spend all their money on them and has the balls to get naked in front of ape-like idiots is cool in my book.
~ Spanklin ~


There is a fire burning on a hill up north. A couple of guys at work went up to the roof of the building to watch it. They called the helpdesk and asked if I could let them back into the building because the door locked behind them. I had a good laugh at their expense. You guys are stupid, I'm telling everybody.
I really want to have sex with Ken Doll again but I know it would never work out in the long run as he is too much of an ass and it would hurt Mr.Sta if he found out even though I didn't promise him anything. I need to get over this "love shit" for Ken. Correction "lust shit".
I just sent out this email to the whole company.

Later kids,