Is / Was << 1st >>
August 14, 2003 - 9:15 a.m. -

Well Sybil, who are we today?

Scary Dan use to say that to me all of the time, but that was back in the mid 80's back when I wasn't as stable as I am now...not including today.
I saw a goat on a garage roof today while rollerblading. That was odd.
We have the Blaster Worm Virus at work. Good thing that's not my responsibility, I don't do responsibility. I'm just answering a million phone calls and say, "yup, we have a virus". My stats for solving problems this month are going to look great so this is a good thing for me.
Blaster Worm Fix

One of the guys that was locked out on the roof Tuesday made growling noises at me in the hall. What were they thinking calling me instead of facilities?
Mr.Sta called today but I haven't been "biblical" with him since last Friday. He needs to take better care of my NEEDS regardless if he has his nephews staying with him or not else he will be demoted again or better yet supplemented. I'm not above it, you know.
"You sucked ass. Not just regular ass but giant, toxic, festering ass."
~ Gutterpoet ~

But when your young and something is making Bugs Bunny even funnier, you don't argue.
~ Spanklin ~


A bunch of people and the two guys who were locked out of the building were hanging around my area. We were laughing at them. Apparently there are TWO doors on the roof. The other door wasn't locked and had they tried, they wouldn't had had to call me and suffer the humiliation of me telling everybody. I said, "this just makes you guys seem STUPIDER, if that is even possible".

I am well loved here at work.


This is your brain online
I made a fart virus, it doesn't always work right. I gave it to Darla today. You have to cntl-alt-delete and end task to get rid of it or your pc just starts farting. Very sophmoric, I know. I gave it to Mr.Thorough when I first made it. We could hear his pc farting away from our desks and it was all we could do not bust a gut laughing. He went over to Jeanie and told her that is pc was making funny noises and he couldn't figure out how to make it stop. Tech people are fun to goof on.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 14, 2003
Well Sybil, who are we today?
Scary Dan use to say that to me all of the time, but that was back in the mid 80's back when I wasn't as stable as I am now...not including today.
I saw a goat on a garage roof today while rollerblading. That was odd.
We have the Blaster Worm Virus at work. Good thing that's not my responsibility, I don't do responsibility. I'm just answering a million phone calls and say, "yup, we have a virus". My stats for solving problems this month are going to look great so this is a good thing for me.
Blaster Worm Fix

One of the guys that was locked out on the roof Tuesday made growling noises at me in the hall. What were they thinking calling me instead of facilities?
Mr.Sta called today but I haven't been "biblical" with him since last Friday. He needs to take better care of my NEEDS regardless if he has his nephews staying with him or not else he will be demoted again or better yet supplemented. I'm not above it, you know.
"You sucked ass. Not just regular ass but giant, toxic, festering ass."
~ Gutterpoet ~

But when your young and something is making Bugs Bunny even funnier, you don't argue.
~ Spanklin ~


A bunch of people and the two guys who were locked out of the building were hanging around my area. We were laughing at them. Apparently there are TWO doors on the roof. The other door wasn't locked and had they tried, they wouldn't had had to call me and suffer the humiliation of me telling everybody. I said, "this just makes you guys seem STUPIDER, if that is even possible".

I am well loved here at work.


This is your brain online
I made a fart virus, it doesn't always work right. I gave it to Darla today. You have to cntl-alt-delete and end task to get rid of it or your pc just starts farting. Very sophmoric, I know. I gave it to Mr.Thorough when I first made it. We could hear his pc farting away from our desks and it was all we could do not bust a gut laughing. He went over to Jeanie and told her that is pc was making funny noises and he couldn't figure out how to make it stop. Tech people are fun to goof on.

Later kids,