Is / Was << 1st >>
August 15, 2003 - 10:12 a.m. -

sunglasses at night

Someone had left a pair of sunglasses at Jen's so I stopped by her house to see if they were the ones I lost this weekend. They were not but I told her that I would keep them until someone claimed them as I always lose sunglasses and I need to have them because my eyes are really sensitive to the sun ever since they got sunburned. I didn't know you can sunburn eyeballs, but you can. On one of our trips to Reno, Scary Dan and I decided to go skiing at Lake Tahoe. As this was a last minute decision we had to rent equipment and I didn't feel like spending more money to buy sunglasses when I could just flush it down the toilet it on gambling. People kept coming up to me and asking me what I was on. "Heroin, but don't ever go skiing without sunglasses or your eyes will look like this."

Jen said that the sunglass were too scratched up and not good enough for me, good enough for some kid maybe but not me, she looks after my best interests so I didn't take them, I love her.


Driving home I didn't hit the deer that ran across the road in front of me. Very proud of myself for that one. They should give me an award for everytime I don't hit a deer. I saw other deer in the field so I had slowed down because if you see one...there will always be another one who will run right out in front of my car. That is one of the reasons I hated living in HELL. Every night, I swear some deer would run in front of my car. Never hit any, hit a turkey though. Turkeys are stupid. He was just standing in the road looking a me. I was telling that stupid turkey to move "telepathically" but he didn't.
You may think this is a little weird but when I was driving, my left leg felt like a "phantom limb", you know like when your leg gets bitten off by a shark but you still think it is there. It was just like that but my leg WAS there. Insanity is hard to explain sometimes.
Apparently the "First Come, First Serve Rule" is in full force. Did I not tell Mr.Sta to come over last night and take care of business? Yes I did. Did he? No he did not. Has it been a week since I have been laid? Well almost. So what was I to do when The Ken Doll, currently my favorite lover calls and wants to come visit? I bitch at him for not calling me earlier on the night I stood him up (see how I worked that to my advantage) and made him talk sweet to me. Yup, Ken is my favorite. I told him one of my ex-boyfriends wanted to get back together with me and that I was dating him so he'd better pick up the pace if he wanted to keep "servicing" me. I think I will just keep dating both of them until one wont put up with it anymore. Yes. That is what I am going to do.
Scary Dan's garage door was open when I drove by his place on my way to work this morning so I stopped to say hi. He wasn't in the garage so I knocked for a while. He is hard of hearing he says but sometimes I think he is just ignoring me and is using that for an excuse. The back door was unlocked, he sure is slacking off on security lately, so I walk in and I am yelling his name while walking to his bedroom. He is on his bed watching tv with his back to me. I yell "DAN" and he jumps a foot off the bed. Of course this is just funny to me and I start laughing. He says sometime I am going to blow your head off when you do that. Yes, I know, but until you do...I'm going to laugh. He locked the door behind me when I left.

His face is still messed up from the Bels Palsy so I was giving him some face exercises to do to help it get back to normal. He just said that I looked really stupid and I DON'T THINK SO. Fine then just go though life with a one side of your face expressionless, you ass.


They put in a new elevator at work. The buttons are weird because you don't press the "2" you press the button to the right of the "2". It is confusing me. I think I'll start using the stairs.
I need to wash my brain out with soap.
~ Gutterpoet ~

i once had my number unlisted to avoid someone who wanted to kill me finding my name in the phone book and coming to my house. that was fun. it worked, no one ever showed up.
~ Satellitebob ~

"Look, I either gotta shoot it in ya or on ya."
~ Spanklin ~


I needed to pick up some sour cream so I walked to the store. There were two little boys riding tricycles who had made a ramp with a 4/4 and a piece of plywood. They were catching some air. If I were a "mom" type I would have warned them that they could get hurt but that it just makes me laugh when kids do stupid things and get hurt. Probably a GOOD thing that I didn't breed me any. Oh and you might think that if you are craving carbs when get home from partying at your sisters and the only thing in the cupboard is a box of year old Grapenuts and you dont have any milk so you use sourcream that it might be palatable. It's not.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 15, 2003
sunglasses at night
Someone had left a pair of sunglasses at Jen's so I stopped by her house to see if they were the ones I lost this weekend. They were not but I told her that I would keep them until someone claimed them as I always lose sunglasses and I need to have them because my eyes are really sensitive to the sun ever since they got sunburned. I didn't know you can sunburn eyeballs, but you can. On one of our trips to Reno, Scary Dan and I decided to go skiing at Lake Tahoe. As this was a last minute decision we had to rent equipment and I didn't feel like spending more money to buy sunglasses when I could just flush it down the toilet it on gambling. People kept coming up to me and asking me what I was on. "Heroin, but don't ever go skiing without sunglasses or your eyes will look like this."

Jen said that the sunglass were too scratched up and not good enough for me, good enough for some kid maybe but not me, she looks after my best interests so I didn't take them, I love her.


Driving home I didn't hit the deer that ran across the road in front of me. Very proud of myself for that one. They should give me an award for everytime I don't hit a deer. I saw other deer in the field so I had slowed down because if you see one...there will always be another one who will run right out in front of my car. That is one of the reasons I hated living in HELL. Every night, I swear some deer would run in front of my car. Never hit any, hit a turkey though. Turkeys are stupid. He was just standing in the road looking a me. I was telling that stupid turkey to move "telepathically" but he didn't.
You may think this is a little weird but when I was driving, my left leg felt like a "phantom limb", you know like when your leg gets bitten off by a shark but you still think it is there. It was just like that but my leg WAS there. Insanity is hard to explain sometimes.
Apparently the "First Come, First Serve Rule" is in full force. Did I not tell Mr.Sta to come over last night and take care of business? Yes I did. Did he? No he did not. Has it been a week since I have been laid? Well almost. So what was I to do when The Ken Doll, currently my favorite lover calls and wants to come visit? I bitch at him for not calling me earlier on the night I stood him up (see how I worked that to my advantage) and made him talk sweet to me. Yup, Ken is my favorite. I told him one of my ex-boyfriends wanted to get back together with me and that I was dating him so he'd better pick up the pace if he wanted to keep "servicing" me. I think I will just keep dating both of them until one wont put up with it anymore. Yes. That is what I am going to do.
Scary Dan's garage door was open when I drove by his place on my way to work this morning so I stopped to say hi. He wasn't in the garage so I knocked for a while. He is hard of hearing he says but sometimes I think he is just ignoring me and is using that for an excuse. The back door was unlocked, he sure is slacking off on security lately, so I walk in and I am yelling his name while walking to his bedroom. He is on his bed watching tv with his back to me. I yell "DAN" and he jumps a foot off the bed. Of course this is just funny to me and I start laughing. He says sometime I am going to blow your head off when you do that. Yes, I know, but until you do...I'm going to laugh. He locked the door behind me when I left.

His face is still messed up from the Bels Palsy so I was giving him some face exercises to do to help it get back to normal. He just said that I looked really stupid and I DON'T THINK SO. Fine then just go though life with a one side of your face expressionless, you ass.


They put in a new elevator at work. The buttons are weird because you don't press the "2" you press the button to the right of the "2". It is confusing me. I think I'll start using the stairs.
I need to wash my brain out with soap.
~ Gutterpoet ~

i once had my number unlisted to avoid someone who wanted to kill me finding my name in the phone book and coming to my house. that was fun. it worked, no one ever showed up.
~ Satellitebob ~

"Look, I either gotta shoot it in ya or on ya."
~ Spanklin ~


I needed to pick up some sour cream so I walked to the store. There were two little boys riding tricycles who had made a ramp with a 4/4 and a piece of plywood. They were catching some air. If I were a "mom" type I would have warned them that they could get hurt but that it just makes me laugh when kids do stupid things and get hurt. Probably a GOOD thing that I didn't breed me any. Oh and you might think that if you are craving carbs when get home from partying at your sisters and the only thing in the cupboard is a box of year old Grapenuts and you dont have any milk so you use sourcream that it might be palatable. It's not.

Later kids,