Is / Was << 1st >>
August 16 - -

I'm nicer when I drink, way nicer.

Charity, the bartender, said I drank a whole bottle of wine last night. She asked me if I remember kissing anyone. I said I remember kissing Hillbilly just to get rid of the Jack guy from last Tuesday who has been calling the bar every night to see if I was there.
    I got me a stalker

There would be the pretty picture, the danger signs I ignored in a letter, and the restraining order issued. Over and over.
~ Gutterpoet ~
She said, "well you kissed, Frank, some cute guy at the end of the bar that we all thought was a cop, a Joe (ick), and this other guy, you are pretty funny when you drink". Yup, I'm nicer when I drink, way nicer. I can't remember much of anything. I remember she had some biker guy drive me home. It only takes me 20 minutes to walk from my house to the bar. I have a feeling I may make that little walk again. Ya think?
Alas, I will drink wine until it all seems funny in retrospect.
~Gutterpoet~
One of the managers at my real job has house on the lake so our department had a party out there Saturday afternoon. Darla and her boyfriend and I all drove together. I brought sno-cone stuff for jagermister sno-cones. I only had one as I was still re-cooping from Friday night. Darla wore a sundress and it was a little windy. She was standing with her back to us and the wind blew her dress up. Her boyfriend and I looked at each other and just started laughing. I told her that when Marliyn Monore did the flash at least she wore "REAL" underware. Darla put on shorts.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 16
I'm nicer when I drink, way nicer.
Charity, the bartender, said I drank a whole bottle of wine last night. She asked me if I remember kissing anyone. I said I remember kissing Hillbilly just to get rid of the Jack guy from last Tuesday who has been calling the bar every night to see if I was there.
There would be the pretty picture, the danger signs I ignored in a letter, and the restraining order issued. Over and over.
~ Gutterpoet ~
She said, "well you kissed, Frank, some cute guy at the end of the bar that we all thought was a cop, a Joe (ick), and this other guy, you are pretty funny when you drink". Yup, I'm nicer when I drink, way nicer. I can't remember much of anything. I remember she had some biker guy drive me home. It only takes me 20 minutes to walk from my house to the bar. I have a feeling I may make that little walk again. Ya think?
Alas, I will drink wine until it all seems funny in retrospect.
~Gutterpoet~
One of the managers at my real job has house on the lake so our department had a party out there Saturday afternoon. Darla and her boyfriend and I all drove together. I brought sno-cone stuff for jagermister sno-cones. I only had one as I was still re-cooping from Friday night. Darla wore a sundress and it was a little windy. She was standing with her back to us and the wind blew her dress up. Her boyfriend and I looked at each other and just started laughing. I told her that when Marliyn Monore did the flash at least she wore "REAL" underware. Darla put on shorts.

Later kids,