Is / Was << 1st >>
July 16, 2003 - 9:24 a.m. -

Just because Happy Hour is over, it doesn't mean I dont want another drink

Nice Truck Guy wasn't at the bar when I got there but Jennifer,The Greek God,Jeanie and one of Jen's cute little friends,JCLF.

I sat down and ordered a drink, The Greek God told me to go over to another table and fetch a man that JCLF was lusting after. So I did. "that cute little blonde over there was wondering if you had a girlfriend?" I can fetch men. He came over to our table and JCLF and him exchanged numbers.

Nice Truck Guy showed up after The Greek God left. I wanted him to yell at Nice Truck Guy for being late and making me buy my own drinks but he had to leave. Happy Hour was over at 7:00pm Nice Truck Guy only stayed for 15 to 20 minutes, said he had to go pick up his son or something so he only ordered himself one drink then closed out his tab. Just because Happy Hour is over, it doesn't mean I dont want another drink. He lost points last night but no matter.
After we all went our separate ways, I stopped at a bar that Jen and I use to go to every Friday during our "Hate Men" phase years ago. One of the bartenders started shaking his head and smiling when he saw me walk through the door. He always asks "where is the sis?" The first time I took The Good Dan in there one of the bartenders said "stay away from the blondes at the end of the bar" the other one said "We have never seen Janet be nice to a man before".

I only had 1 beer there then I went home. It was still early and I didn't feel like staying home so I called Ken Doll. We met up and he bought me a couple of beers then we went back to my house. I am surprised I can walk.

I'm in a very pleasant mood today.


My favorite BITCHES:

Unordinary_1
Honestyonly
Smartepants
Grovebunny
BobMcgoogle
Blackeyed


Mr. Thorough took me to lunch today. We had a good little chat. I believe that he will eventually succumb to my advances. The Ken Doll might just want to think twice about not "giving it up" for a whole week again. There is just some shit that I will not put up with.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 16, 2003
Just because Happy Hour is over, it doesn't mean I dont want another drink
Nice Truck Guy wasn't at the bar when I got there but Jennifer,The Greek God,Jeanie and one of Jen's cute little friends,JCLF.

I sat down and ordered a drink, The Greek God told me to go over to another table and fetch a man that JCLF was lusting after. So I did. "that cute little blonde over there was wondering if you had a girlfriend?" I can fetch men. He came over to our table and JCLF and him exchanged numbers.

Nice Truck Guy showed up after The Greek God left. I wanted him to yell at Nice Truck Guy for being late and making me buy my own drinks but he had to leave. Happy Hour was over at 7:00pm Nice Truck Guy only stayed for 15 to 20 minutes, said he had to go pick up his son or something so he only ordered himself one drink then closed out his tab. Just because Happy Hour is over, it doesn't mean I dont want another drink. He lost points last night but no matter.
After we all went our separate ways, I stopped at a bar that Jen and I use to go to every Friday during our "Hate Men" phase years ago. One of the bartenders started shaking his head and smiling when he saw me walk through the door. He always asks "where is the sis?" The first time I took The Good Dan in there one of the bartenders said "stay away from the blondes at the end of the bar" the other one said "We have never seen Janet be nice to a man before".

I only had 1 beer there then I went home. It was still early and I didn't feel like staying home so I called Ken Doll. We met up and he bought me a couple of beers then we went back to my house. I am surprised I can walk.

I'm in a very pleasant mood today.


My favorite BITCHES:

Unordinary_1
Honestyonly
Smartepants
Grovebunny
BobMcgoogle
Blackeyed


Mr. Thorough took me to lunch today. We had a good little chat. I believe that he will eventually succumb to my advances. The Ken Doll might just want to think twice about not "giving it up" for a whole week again. There is just some shit that I will not put up with.

Later kids,