Is / Was << 1st >>
August 17, 2003 - 6:13 p.m. -

And now "they" know where I live

The Good Dan took me out to breakfast this morning. Dan is slightly conservative so he is a bit appaled by the fact that I am dating two men. He said that I was too independent and "you can't even act the part for 5 minutes" meaning submissive wife shit, but he still insists that when I meet the "RIGHT" man, I'll change.
The Ken Doll aparently did not require much sleep last night. I told him he's my FAVORITE LOVER. But you know me, things change pretty much on a daily basis. Yes, I feel myself changing now.
The Biker Guy that drove me home Friday night decided to stop by and see me this afternoon. Not quite sure I like that. He told me that Friday was his first time in the bar and the bartender, Charity, told him he could not sit next to me, but then he's the one she picked to drive me home. He is an interesting fellow though. Bail Bondsman... lives in his mothers garage...looking for a girlfriend.
    Keep looking
We visited for a couple of hours, he had some interesting stories and I told him I was taken care of but I do not think that he was listening. He told me that he was a good judge of character and that he knew I was nice. People misjudge me a lot.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 17, 2003
And now "they" know where I live
The Good Dan took me out to breakfast this morning. Dan is slightly conservative so he is a bit appaled by the fact that I am dating two men. He said that I was too independent and "you can't even act the part for 5 minutes" meaning submissive wife shit, but he still insists that when I meet the "RIGHT" man, I'll change.
The Ken Doll aparently did not require much sleep last night. I told him he's my FAVORITE LOVER. But you know me, things change pretty much on a daily basis. Yes, I feel myself changing now.
The Biker Guy that drove me home Friday night decided to stop by and see me this afternoon. Not quite sure I like that. He told me that Friday was his first time in the bar and the bartender, Charity, told him he could not sit next to me, but then he's the one she picked to drive me home. He is an interesting fellow though. Bail Bondsman... lives in his mothers garage...looking for a girlfriend. We visited for a couple of hours, he had some interesting stories and I told him I was taken care of but I do not think that he was listening. He told me that he was a good judge of character and that he knew I was nice. People misjudge me a lot.

Later kids,