Is / Was << 1st >>
August 18, 2003 - 9:19 a.m. -

Fuckers are lucky I'm a pacifist

Estimate on my jeep: $2800. That's like a whole car. Most of it is covered by the warranty but the warranty company is going through bankruptcy so I have to pay it and wait until it goes through the courts before I get reimbursed. How long that will take is anyone's guess. fuckers.


I had a 73 three quarter ton chev pickup that I used to haul the Weenie Wagon around with. Last year the pickup broke down between an ORV race and a big run, so I was out until 1:30 in the morning with AAA trying to get it parked. The next week I was at a used car show, I was wandering around and one of the sales men asked me "are you looking for a new car?". I hadn't been but yet I say, "Yes, yes I am, something that can pull that" and I pointed to the trailer. I ended up buying the Jeep, which is way too nice a vehicle for me the way I drive. Guess I wont be pulling the Weenie Wagon with it anymore as it seems that part of the problems cropping up are due to me doing just that. I'm going to go to the credit union to see if they will loan me the money as they are the ones who sold me the warranty in the first place.

    Fuckers are lucky I'm a pacifist


Night rider note:And they lock ME up.
~ Oddly Enough ~

People in the Dark

"Blackout 2003". Here in The Bowels of Hell, New York
~ Mean Donna Jean ~

A blackout is no excuse for all the sudden becoming aquainted with the idiots who live nextdoor.
~ Spanklin ~

There are still dumb-fuck-idiots who don�t know that you�re supposed to treat all non-functioning traffic lights as four-way stops. Fucking idiots
~ Acksee ~

People Not in the Dark

The U.S. is blaming Canada and Canada is blaming the U.S. for the black out, does this mean we have to go to war again?
We've gone to war for less.
~ SaveCraig ~

I can still hear people screaming obscenities from the street, I'd better turn the TV up. Listening to less fortunate people makes me sad and then I can't enjoy my frosty beer.
~ Warmleftover ~


We had an Ice Storm several years ago where we were without power for 3 days in Hell. My house where I could have stayed with my sister was only out of power for 2 hours but NO. The Good Dan, who was out of town by the way, made me drive all the way out to the farm every night during a county emergency, trees all over the road, sheet of ice and me being the worst driver on the planet. Men do not boss me around anymore. Submissive wife shit.
Last month I let another vender and his WIFE borrowed a cooler at the Rodeo so we could chill some beer. He just emailed me.
hi, i still hwve your cooler, sorry we just got ho,e from doing a monthly route, wow, tired ,lol, i will get ahold of you soon so i can return it,ok are you single now by chance, and do you ever like to play alittle, your a sexy lady would love to have some fun, if you would want to ??
hope to hear from you soon
blondguy

I'm thinking I'll take a pass on the offer to play a little. Remind me again never to get married.


I think I only have one nerve left, and it's being plucked like the string of a bass guitar.
~ Trancejen ~

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 18, 2003
Fuckers are lucky I'm a pacifist
Estimate on my jeep: $2800. That's like a whole car. Most of it is covered by the warranty but the warranty company is going through bankruptcy so I have to pay it and wait until it goes through the courts before I get reimbursed. How long that will take is anyone's guess. fuckers.


I had a 73 three quarter ton chev pickup that I used to haul the Weenie Wagon around with. Last year the pickup broke down between an ORV race and a big run, so I was out until 1:30 in the morning with AAA trying to get it parked. The next week I was at a used car show, I was wandering around and one of the sales men asked me "are you looking for a new car?". I hadn't been but yet I say, "Yes, yes I am, something that can pull that" and I pointed to the trailer. I ended up buying the Jeep, which is way too nice a vehicle for me the way I drive. Guess I wont be pulling the Weenie Wagon with it anymore as it seems that part of the problems cropping up are due to me doing just that. I'm going to go to the credit union to see if they will loan me the money as they are the ones who sold me the warranty in the first place.


Night rider note:And they lock ME up.
~ Oddly Enough ~

People in the Dark

"Blackout 2003". Here in The Bowels of Hell, New York
~ Mean Donna Jean ~

A blackout is no excuse for all the sudden becoming aquainted with the idiots who live nextdoor.
~ Spanklin ~

There are still dumb-fuck-idiots who don�t know that you�re supposed to treat all non-functioning traffic lights as four-way stops. Fucking idiots
~ Acksee ~

People Not in the Dark

The U.S. is blaming Canada and Canada is blaming the U.S. for the black out, does this mean we have to go to war again?
We've gone to war for less.
~ SaveCraig ~

I can still hear people screaming obscenities from the street, I'd better turn the TV up. Listening to less fortunate people makes me sad and then I can't enjoy my frosty beer.
~ Warmleftover ~


We had an Ice Storm several years ago where we were without power for 3 days in Hell. My house where I could have stayed with my sister was only out of power for 2 hours but NO. The Good Dan, who was out of town by the way, made me drive all the way out to the farm every night during a county emergency, trees all over the road, sheet of ice and me being the worst driver on the planet. Men do not boss me around anymore. Submissive wife shit.
Last month I let another vender and his WIFE borrowed a cooler at the Rodeo so we could chill some beer. He just emailed me.
hi, i still hwve your cooler, sorry we just got ho,e from doing a monthly route, wow, tired ,lol, i will get ahold of you soon so i can return it,ok are you single now by chance, and do you ever like to play alittle, your a sexy lady would love to have some fun, if you would want to ??
hope to hear from you soon
blondguy

I'm thinking I'll take a pass on the offer to play a little. Remind me again never to get married.


I think I only have one nerve left, and it's being plucked like the string of a bass guitar.
~ Trancejen ~

Later kids,