Is / Was << 1st >>
August 19, 2003 - 10:32 a.m. -

2nd favorite

There are four types of coffee at work, French, De-caff, Columbian, and Vienna - which is what I drink. When I went to get coffee today the last person who drank Vienna did not make a new pot so it was empty and I had to drink French, my 2nd favorite coffee, while I made a new pot of Vienna. This is all I have to bitch about today. My life is not so bad.
Mr.Sta my 2nd favorite lover called yesterday, I have caller id at work but not at home. He didn't leave a message and I am still a little miffed at him for blowing me off when his nephews were in town so I didn't answer. I probably would answer it now, I'm in a pretty good mood today for NO reason. Probably the mania kicking in again.
Did you ever see the Las Vegas commercial where there's a woman who looks at the camera and says "Sure I have rules, but I left them at home", then she turns and smiles seductively at another woman?
I just did, now I must be alone in the bathroom...

~ SaveCraig ~

If only she knew that most of my nights are spent trying to justify a trip to Taco Bell and perusing showtimes for �Charlie�s Angels 2� maybe she wouldn�t worry so much.
~ TvZero ~

In the schemes of the universe, nothing you do matters.
~ Spanklin ~

Okay I could be a bit stressed out but the clowns and mimes need to be aware I have an itchy trigger finger.
~ Gutterpoet ~


It is taking me a long time to read all of Spanklin's Diary. I have nothing really in common with him as he is into feet but I like people who dont regurgitate the opinions of the masses and he is funnier than hell. He is very much outside the BOX.
I hope when and if I ever get to be ninety and I am re-reading my diary, I still think all this shit is funny. Maybe I will have grown up by then but I wouldn't bet on it as I've known me my whole life. Hopefully all the men at the old folks home will be attracted to cranky-wrinkly-trashy women because I most likely will still be on the market.
Mr.Sta just called, I just might get me some servicing tonight.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 19, 2003
2nd favorite
There are four types of coffee at work, French, De-caff, Columbian, and Vienna - which is what I drink. When I went to get coffee today the last person who drank Vienna did not make a new pot so it was empty and I had to drink French, my 2nd favorite coffee, while I made a new pot of Vienna. This is all I have to bitch about today. My life is not so bad.
Mr.Sta my 2nd favorite lover called yesterday, I have caller id at work but not at home. He didn't leave a message and I am still a little miffed at him for blowing me off when his nephews were in town so I didn't answer. I probably would answer it now, I'm in a pretty good mood today for NO reason. Probably the mania kicking in again.
Did you ever see the Las Vegas commercial where there's a woman who looks at the camera and says "Sure I have rules, but I left them at home", then she turns and smiles seductively at another woman?
I just did, now I must be alone in the bathroom...

~ SaveCraig ~

If only she knew that most of my nights are spent trying to justify a trip to Taco Bell and perusing showtimes for �Charlie�s Angels 2� maybe she wouldn�t worry so much.
~ TvZero ~

In the schemes of the universe, nothing you do matters.
~ Spanklin ~

Okay I could be a bit stressed out but the clowns and mimes need to be aware I have an itchy trigger finger.
~ Gutterpoet ~


It is taking me a long time to read all of Spanklin's Diary. I have nothing really in common with him as he is into feet but I like people who dont regurgitate the opinions of the masses and he is funnier than hell. He is very much outside the BOX.
I hope when and if I ever get to be ninety and I am re-reading my diary, I still think all this shit is funny. Maybe I will have grown up by then but I wouldn't bet on it as I've known me my whole life. Hopefully all the men at the old folks home will be attracted to cranky-wrinkly-trashy women because I most likely will still be on the market.
Mr.Sta just called, I just might get me some servicing tonight.

Later kids,