Is / Was << 1st >>
October 17, 2003 - 2:18 p.m. -

My job is to make my job easier

Microsoft is not your friend part 2.

The boys are upgrading my system to 2000. On nt I had an embedded html that navigated to everywhere I wanted to go in "click click". I cant get it to work in 2000's active directory. Probably will spend all next week redoing it. I'm lost without my custom made tools. It works within the browser window but it is just not the same. I will figure it out if it takes me all week. My job is not easy today.

This is what I have for a background on my pc. The guy upgrading my computer didn't think it was funny, but that is what makes it funny.

I can't get the file association to work for Crystal reports in outlook. Doesn't work in my little navagation thing either. I have to EVERY SINGLE TIME go to the directory and do an OPEN WITH then find the program. So much for click click. Oh tech boys, come hither.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 17, 2003
My job is to make my job easier
Microsoft is not your friend part 2.

The boys are upgrading my system to 2000. On nt I had an embedded html that navigated to everywhere I wanted to go in "click click". I cant get it to work in 2000's active directory. Probably will spend all next week redoing it. I'm lost without my custom made tools. It works within the browser window but it is just not the same. I will figure it out if it takes me all week. My job is not easy today.

This is what I have for a background on my pc. The guy upgrading my computer didn't think it was funny, but that is what makes it funny.

I can't get the file association to work for Crystal reports in outlook. Doesn't work in my little navagation thing either. I have to EVERY SINGLE TIME go to the directory and do an OPEN WITH then find the program. So much for click click. Oh tech boys, come hither.