Is / Was << 1st >>
October 16, 2003 - 9:41 a.m. -

Semi catatonic state of euphoric contentment

I'm in a pretty good mood for not getting laid last night. Mr.Next2's feelings were still hurt from me making him leave my house the other day. Get over it all ready. As he was driving my car over to another bar where he had forgot the score cards for the pool league, he was explaining to me how rude and inconsiderate I was for making him get off my couch when he wasn't feeling well and leave. Yup, I'm a bitch all right. That's a big dumb duh. This is one of the reasons I like Mr.Next2, he always says what is on his mind and he is half-way intelligent, just an ass. His logic cracks me up. I'm laughing right now. Hysterically. I think I may have to start up the meds again. DOH!
Attempting to control the impossible.
~ Perceptionss ~
    please tell your children not to run in front of my car...or Perceptionss

Here's something else to think about. If you when walking, blink real fast over and over it's like everything is under a strobe light. Do this enough and you'll get a minor buzz. It's all about the cheap thrills in life. However, several minutes also can commence a headache.
Nothings perfect, you see.

~ Gutterpoet ~

Some straight guys think that getting a blow-job from another guy doesn't make them gay, since they're not the one with a cock in their mouth.
~ Fergie ~

The family made me an apple pie, which was really sweet of them. They made it in the microwave. It was sweet, the action, but the pie was of ass. Being the good little American I ate it all up and made sure to say, "mmmm mmmm this is some good apple pie, just like mom used to make."
~ Satellitebob ~

    you people are cracking me up today

The Credit Union at work is having a party. I got a free cookie, calendar that is useless to me until January 2004, cool blue pen, and a envelope opener that has a REAL razor and a inch measure thing. I feel sorry for people who are not me today.
Last night while Mr.Next2 was being, as he puts it, "non-attentive", I was talking to his friend the Biker Guy, that I knew also, he is the same one that drove me home once in August. The Biker Guy is a nice guy and has had a tough life. He lost his wife to HIV and his daughter 17 is HIV positive also. He doesn't have it. His wife caught it from her ex-husband and passed it to their daughter when she was born. He said that his blood is missing a protein that the virus attaches itself to. Scary stuff, especially if you are only 17 years old. He said she is doing fine so that's good. The first time I got checked was right after I met The Good Dan because he was such a nice guy I didn't want to give him anything. Come to find out later, his last girlfriend always cheated on him and was into drugs, so you can't even tell with nice guys who never sleep around. I had another test done right before I met the Ken Doll because Dumbass's roommate told me he was buffing other skanks even though Dumbass said he wasn't. Not that I cared but he and I were not using protection and he should have told me. I'm not too worried about having HIV now, I'll get tested in December again just to make sure I don't. If I had it, it wouldn't be the "end of the world" for me but I wouldn't want to pass it on, especially if that person has young kids.
4 Sale
Looking to sell a digital camera...cheap.
I don't need it any longer. As I'm in the hospital.
I'm including the last photo that I took so you have some idea of the picture quality.

I'm looking for a digital camera..cheap but I think that this is just some sort of a joke email that Todd sent so the camera probably is not for sale. I can't believe how busy it is at work today.
    This is me being busy
How about you get your knee pads on and start apologizing.
I love Joe Cartoon
Angry Kid - Buzz Off

I love my job.
I don't consider it cheating if you let them know where they stand, I always let them know where they stand. Mr.Next2 is not too fond of his current "standing" which is "not my boyfriend, not my only male friend, not the boss of me". I think he may have cut me off. Bugger.
One of the managers had me send out an all employee message just now. So I did.
He emails me back.
    wow! your fast!
I reply:
    fast and easy.
I'm thinking that MAYBE I should slow down a little before I fire off emails to managers.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 16, 2003
Semi catatonic state of euphoric contentment
I'm in a pretty good mood for not getting laid last night. Mr.Next2's feelings were still hurt from me making him leave my house the other day. Get over it all ready. As he was driving my car over to another bar where he had forgot the score cards for the pool league, he was explaining to me how rude and inconsiderate I was for making him get off my couch when he wasn't feeling well and leave. Yup, I'm a bitch all right. That's a big dumb duh. This is one of the reasons I like Mr.Next2, he always says what is on his mind and he is half-way intelligent, just an ass. His logic cracks me up. I'm laughing right now. Hysterically. I think I may have to start up the meds again. DOH!
Attempting to control the impossible.
~ Perceptionss ~

Here's something else to think about. If you when walking, blink real fast over and over it's like everything is under a strobe light. Do this enough and you'll get a minor buzz. It's all about the cheap thrills in life. However, several minutes also can commence a headache.
Nothings perfect, you see.

~ Gutterpoet ~

Some straight guys think that getting a blow-job from another guy doesn't make them gay, since they're not the one with a cock in their mouth.
~ Fergie ~

The family made me an apple pie, which was really sweet of them. They made it in the microwave. It was sweet, the action, but the pie was of ass. Being the good little American I ate it all up and made sure to say, "mmmm mmmm this is some good apple pie, just like mom used to make."
~ Satellitebob ~


The Credit Union at work is having a party. I got a free cookie, calendar that is useless to me until January 2004, cool blue pen, and a envelope opener that has a REAL razor and a inch measure thing. I feel sorry for people who are not me today.
Last night while Mr.Next2 was being, as he puts it, "non-attentive", I was talking to his friend the Biker Guy, that I knew also, he is the same one that drove me home once in August. The Biker Guy is a nice guy and has had a tough life. He lost his wife to HIV and his daughter 17 is HIV positive also. He doesn't have it. His wife caught it from her ex-husband and passed it to their daughter when she was born. He said that his blood is missing a protein that the virus attaches itself to. Scary stuff, especially if you are only 17 years old. He said she is doing fine so that's good. The first time I got checked was right after I met The Good Dan because he was such a nice guy I didn't want to give him anything. Come to find out later, his last girlfriend always cheated on him and was into drugs, so you can't even tell with nice guys who never sleep around. I had another test done right before I met the Ken Doll because Dumbass's roommate told me he was buffing other skanks even though Dumbass said he wasn't. Not that I cared but he and I were not using protection and he should have told me. I'm not too worried about having HIV now, I'll get tested in December again just to make sure I don't. If I had it, it wouldn't be the "end of the world" for me but I wouldn't want to pass it on, especially if that person has young kids.
4 Sale
Looking to sell a digital camera...cheap.
I don't need it any longer. As I'm in the hospital.
I'm including the last photo that I took so you have some idea of the picture quality.

I'm looking for a digital camera..cheap but I think that this is just some sort of a joke email that Todd sent so the camera probably is not for sale. I can't believe how busy it is at work today.
How about you get your knee pads on and start apologizing.
I love Joe Cartoon
Angry Kid - Buzz Off

I love my job.
I don't consider it cheating if you let them know where they stand, I always let them know where they stand. Mr.Next2 is not too fond of his current "standing" which is "not my boyfriend, not my only male friend, not the boss of me". I think he may have cut me off. Bugger.
One of the managers had me send out an all employee message just now. So I did.
He emails me back. I reply: I'm thinking that MAYBE I should slow down a little before I fire off emails to managers.

Later kids,