Is / Was << 1st >>
October 15, 2003 - 10:37 a.m. -

But it is I that is the unreasonable one

I was late for work today. I woke up at 9:14am instead of 6:00am when my alarm normally goes off. Apparently Mr.Next2 had shut it off. We were suppose to go to dinner last night but those plans were made BEFORE I told him that I didn't want him in the house if I'm not there. So, no dinner was had. Just got his voicemail when I called. I feel so warm and fuzzy. Have I told you lately that I hate you? (men).
Things not to do if you want to be in someone's house when they are not there:
  • turn off the alarm
  • mess with the DVD player
  • watch movies on the couch instead of going to work like you are suppose to
  • drink my beer
  • eat my food
  • answer the phone
  • close every single blind in the house
  • do your laundry
But it is I that is the unreasonable one.
Ok he didn't do his laundry but you get the gist of it.

I'm not sure I'm going to stop the relationship counter on this one yet or not as I find him highly entertaining and I don't have to act all
Nice & shit around him like I do around the Ken Doll. We'll see. My Mom sent me this link today: Polish Digital Clock.


I'm not one of those "relationship" people who misses having someone to snuggle with and hold hands with. No, those kind of sentiments make me fight the urge to blow chucks.
~ The Shakedown ~

Children falling down is always good for a laugh.
~ Sturge ~

Nothing unusual to report. About thirty minutes of stroking, same healthy taste in my spunk as I cleaned off my fingers. Nothing unusual.
~ Spanklin ~

    Nasty boys are yummy

Scary Dan brought over the movie "Femme Fatal" last Saturday afternoon. Dan and I watched it. I like watching movies with Dan because I dont play kissy-face with him so I get to see it. Mr.Next2 and I started watching it Sunday night but then we had to "Go to bed". He was watching the rest of it yesterday when I went home during lunch. Don't know where I am going with this but the movie had women kissing in it so that was cool. Both Scary Dan and Mr.Next2 work with drilling machinery and have a "stink" to them. I like men who smell nice, Dumbass, Mr.Thorough, & Ken Doll smell nice. Mr.Sta smells like cigarettes which is ok if I have been drinking.

Mr.Thorough just emailed. Apparently his girlfriend is not much of a "Sport". Bugger.


Wednesday night. I want to go out.
  • Ken Doll - nope going out with the boys.
    • can you say "fine then fucker"
  • Mr.Sta - no answer
  • Mr.Next2 - I'm playing pool tonight but you can come watch. If I am non-attentive it is because there is some leadership changes I need to be making in the league tonight. This is me caring for your feelings.
    • This is me caring for YOUR feelings
    I am peeing my pants. I find him very entertaining, but then again, I am insane.

    Later kids, spanky
    Too bad we ( men ) own all the cocks attached to a pulse. Soon enough modern science will give you ladies living cocks without a man attached. Hopefully these living cocks won't know how to hook up a stereo, kill invading critters, or fix shelving.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Yes, Spanky dear, I agree that it is too bad you ( men ) own all the cocks. When I say I hate men, I don't mean I hate you, but then again we haven't fucked yet. After I fuck you, THEN I will probably hate you.
    -------------------------------
    MagicWhiskey
    I was going to ask what I Polish Digital Cock was but I realized it says clock. Oh well. Polish Digital Cock sounds more interesting.
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    Boardho, what *I* wanna know is this: between yer wrestlin' with the weenie wagon (and the washed up "weenies" it attracts!), watchin' women, writin' yer weblog, and wooin' those same washed up weenies into yer wicked web of womanly ways by wigglin' yer wild wahwahs all over the place from Wallingford to Waco, exactly WHEN do ya find the time to keep on makin' all these changes to this diary of yers?...ya wacky woman you!
    -------------------------------
    Bingoguy
    is there a lineup to fuck Boardho and where's the ticket dispenser? Better yet, What's your "Now Serving" sign at?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Miss Whiskey,
    Get your mind out of the gutter dear.

    Miss Donna,
    Why it takes me no time at all to make changes as I am smart as a whip. I'm working on my old roommates video but it is way to large. The software I'm using to cut it down so it is manageable is mbp format so it wont work. I'll figure it out eventually

    Dearest Bingoguy,
    Are you insinuating that I am some sort of "slut"? Have "the chick" bitch-slap you for me.

    i'm going to become rich and famous after i invent a device that allows you to stab people in the face over the internet ~ HatfulOfHollow ~

    Bingoguy better hope I never find this device on Ebay. That's all I'm saying.
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    "i'm going to become rich and famous after i invent a device that allows you to stab people in the face over the internet" ~ HatfulOfHollow ~ Oooo! Oooo! I wanna be one of yer very first shareholders whenever ya DO! "Bingoguy better hope I never find this device on Ebay. That's all I'm saying." Go get 'em, Mama. Stab away. But, til then, wanna borrow MY blade?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Thanks Miss Donna,
    But my weapon of choice has always been a board with a nail in it or a hammer as I cannot buy a gun. My Great Grandmother's weapon of choice was poison. Just ask my Great Grandfather, wait a minute, that's right you can't because he is dead. Dead. Dead. Dead. Lipped off to my Great Grandmother one too many times. We women folk in our family can joke about it because it is funny to us. Not to the men folk. The men folk in our family have learned to shutup.
    -------------------------------
    Bingoguy
    I really need to think clearly when I put in comments. I was attempting to make an observation to the "After I fuck you THEN I'll hate you." I seem to have skipped the fuck line and gone straight to the hate line. Sorry.
    -------------------------------
    Boardho
    Dearest Bingoguy, I don't think you have to worry about offending me and then getting stabbed in the face because I think that by the time the "face stabbing device" is invented, I will have forgot why I wanted to stab you in the first place. Unless I re-read this page of course, then I will remember why and since you added "Sorry" I would be a small person indeed to still want to stab you.


    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 15, 2003
    But it is I that is the unreasonable one
    I was late for work today. I woke up at 9:14am instead of 6:00am when my alarm normally goes off. Apparently Mr.Next2 had shut it off. We were suppose to go to dinner last night but those plans were made BEFORE I told him that I didn't want him in the house if I'm not there. So, no dinner was had. Just got his voicemail when I called. I feel so warm and fuzzy. Have I told you lately that I hate you? (men).
    Things not to do if you want to be in someone's house when they are not there: But it is I that is the unreasonable one.
    Ok he didn't do his laundry but you get the gist of it.

    I'm not sure I'm going to stop the relationship counter on this one yet or not as I find him highly entertaining and I don't have to act all
    Nice & shit around him like I do around the Ken Doll. We'll see. My Mom sent me this link today: Polish Digital Clock.


    I'm not one of those "relationship" people who misses having someone to snuggle with and hold hands with. No, those kind of sentiments make me fight the urge to blow chucks.
    ~ The Shakedown ~

    Children falling down is always good for a laugh.
    ~ Sturge ~

    Nothing unusual to report. About thirty minutes of stroking, same healthy taste in my spunk as I cleaned off my fingers. Nothing unusual.
    ~ Spanklin ~


    Scary Dan brought over the movie "Femme Fatal" last Saturday afternoon. Dan and I watched it. I like watching movies with Dan because I dont play kissy-face with him so I get to see it. Mr.Next2 and I started watching it Sunday night but then we had to "Go to bed". He was watching the rest of it yesterday when I went home during lunch. Don't know where I am going with this but the movie had women kissing in it so that was cool. Both Scary Dan and Mr.Next2 work with drilling machinery and have a "stink" to them. I like men who smell nice, Dumbass, Mr.Thorough, & Ken Doll smell nice. Mr.Sta smells like cigarettes which is ok if I have been drinking.

    Mr.Thorough just emailed. Apparently his girlfriend is not much of a "Sport". Bugger.


    Wednesday night. I want to go out.
  • Ken Doll - nope going out with the boys.
  • Mr.Sta - no answer
  • Mr.Next2 - I'm playing pool tonight but you can come watch. If I am non-attentive it is because there is some leadership changes I need to be making in the league tonight. This is me caring for your feelings.
  • I am peeing my pants. I find him very entertaining, but then again, I am insane.

    Later kids, spanky
    Too bad we ( men ) own all the cocks attached to a pulse. Soon enough modern science will give you ladies living cocks without a man attached. Hopefully these living cocks won't know how to hook up a stereo, kill invading critters, or fix shelving.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Yes, Spanky dear, I agree that it is too bad you ( men ) own all the cocks. When I say I hate men, I don't mean I hate you, but then again we haven't fucked yet. After I fuck you, THEN I will probably hate you.
    -------------------------------
    MagicWhiskey
    I was going to ask what I Polish Digital Cock was but I realized it says clock. Oh well. Polish Digital Cock sounds more interesting.
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    Boardho, what *I* wanna know is this: between yer wrestlin' with the weenie wagon (and the washed up "weenies" it attracts!), watchin' women, writin' yer weblog, and wooin' those same washed up weenies into yer wicked web of womanly ways by wigglin' yer wild wahwahs all over the place from Wallingford to Waco, exactly WHEN do ya find the time to keep on makin' all these changes to this diary of yers?...ya wacky woman you!
    -------------------------------
    Bingoguy
    is there a lineup to fuck Boardho and where's the ticket dispenser? Better yet, What's your "Now Serving" sign at?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Miss Whiskey,
    Get your mind out of the gutter dear.

    Miss Donna,
    Why it takes me no time at all to make changes as I am smart as a whip. I'm working on my old roommates video but it is way to large. The software I'm using to cut it down so it is manageable is mbp format so it wont work. I'll figure it out eventually

    Dearest Bingoguy,
    Are you insinuating that I am some sort of "slut"? Have "the chick" bitch-slap you for me.

    i'm going to become rich and famous after i invent a device that allows you to stab people in the face over the internet ~ HatfulOfHollow ~

    Bingoguy better hope I never find this device on Ebay. That's all I'm saying.
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    "i'm going to become rich and famous after i invent a device that allows you to stab people in the face over the internet" ~ HatfulOfHollow ~ Oooo! Oooo! I wanna be one of yer very first shareholders whenever ya DO! "Bingoguy better hope I never find this device on Ebay. That's all I'm saying." Go get 'em, Mama. Stab away. But, til then, wanna borrow MY blade?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Thanks Miss Donna,
    But my weapon of choice has always been a board with a nail in it or a hammer as I cannot buy a gun. My Great Grandmother's weapon of choice was poison. Just ask my Great Grandfather, wait a minute, that's right you can't because he is dead. Dead. Dead. Dead. Lipped off to my Great Grandmother one too many times. We women folk in our family can joke about it because it is funny to us. Not to the men folk. The men folk in our family have learned to shutup.
    -------------------------------
    Bingoguy
    I really need to think clearly when I put in comments. I was attempting to make an observation to the "After I fuck you THEN I'll hate you." I seem to have skipped the fuck line and gone straight to the hate line. Sorry.
    -------------------------------
    Boardho
    Dearest Bingoguy, I don't think you have to worry about offending me and then getting stabbed in the face because I think that by the time the "face stabbing device" is invented, I will have forgot why I wanted to stab you in the first place. Unless I re-read this page of course, then I will remember why and since you added "Sorry" I would be a small person indeed to still want to stab you.


    -------------------------------