Is / Was << 1st >>
December 26, 2003 - 2:23 p.m. -

Is there anybody out there?

The Good Dan and his gang are going out dancing tonight. On Christmas Eve his 3 year old grandson told me "you're annoying". I think he just learned that word because he kept saying it when I annoyed him.
    "you are probably going to get a box of dead worms for Christmas because Santa saw you hitting your sister"
One of the older kids kept asking to stay over at my house and asking if I have any work for him to do so I told the 3 oldest kids that I would take them skiing if they help me clean my garage and we could have a slumber party. Welfare mom (5 kids 3 different dads) probably could use a break anyway.

Dan's ex wife was there, she's dying of lung cancer, probably wont make it another year. My aunt that Jennifer and I saw when we visited Mom in Kansas in October died yesterday on Christmas day of lung cancer. Both of Dan's kids smoke. Have another cigarette kids, you'll look real cool with that oxygen mask on and hacking up flem.

Dan got me a hat & scarf & gloves, what a sweetie. I got him a $2.00 ornament. I collect refrigerator magnets on the trips we went on, (France, Australia ,Italy ,Hawaii) when he kicked me off the farm he thought he got to keep them because he paid for the trip. He was wrong, wrong, wrong. He gets the ornament collection I get the magnets.


All of my diary entries are missing from before December 20th. I sure hope that gets fixed. Others don't seem to be having any problem but I know they were having database problems on the 24th because my updates wouldn't work. The entries are still there as I can see them if I go to the "edit all entries" so I'm not too worried about it but I'm backing my diary up Jan 1.
Tonya just found out that her mom gave up for adoption an older sister. The adopted sister just recently contacted her. That's pretty cool.
I took a 2 1/2 hour lunch today, no one cared. No one is here.
It's been a week since I've been laid. But I bought 3 pairs of new hopefully "LUCKY UNDERWARE" during my long lunch hour and I am wearing my old "LUCKY UNDERWARE" so we'll see. I may check by TheDogBar after dancing to see if TheGeneral is out and about. I want him to be next even if he does think I'm a flake for forgetting where I parked my car.
picture #8 Joybitch is online. Sending me pictures of her (not the kids, her) Christmas one picture at a time. Time for "Add to Junk senders list" that's what I'm thinking.
I had to edit that entry before it would show up. That's irriating me.
3:40pm - 2 hours and 20 minutes to go. There is no one here. No one. Just me. Here for the duration. It sucks to be a miserable peon but I have no ambition to improve my lot in life so here I am.
Picture #8 had the back of one of the kid's head in it. Apparently I was too hasty in judging her. My bad.
Picture #9. Enough of those kids... people want to see ME.

4:00pm one of the network guys gave me a "Christmas Hug". Not sure what to think about that.
I using that line tonight thanks Mr.Spanky
    "I can't talk to you, I'm too drunk and will only tell lies".
~ Spanklin ~
4:43pm 1 hour and 17 minutes to go. One call last 2 hours. Asswipe can't get his palm to sync. I caught the last desktop person heading out the door, he had him do a hard reset, didn't work so asswipe called again wanted me to paged on-call person who is at home enjoying the day. I ask, "Can't this wait until Monday?" Apparently not.
On-call person just called and told me "this can wait until Monday" and so it will.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 26, 2003
Is there anybody out there?
The Good Dan and his gang are going out dancing tonight. On Christmas Eve his 3 year old grandson told me "you're annoying". I think he just learned that word because he kept saying it when I annoyed him. One of the older kids kept asking to stay over at my house and asking if I have any work for him to do so I told the 3 oldest kids that I would take them skiing if they help me clean my garage and we could have a slumber party. Welfare mom (5 kids 3 different dads) probably could use a break anyway.

Dan's ex wife was there, she's dying of lung cancer, probably wont make it another year. My aunt that Jennifer and I saw when we visited Mom in Kansas in October died yesterday on Christmas day of lung cancer. Both of Dan's kids smoke. Have another cigarette kids, you'll look real cool with that oxygen mask on and hacking up flem.

Dan got me a hat & scarf & gloves, what a sweetie. I got him a $2.00 ornament. I collect refrigerator magnets on the trips we went on, (France, Australia ,Italy ,Hawaii) when he kicked me off the farm he thought he got to keep them because he paid for the trip. He was wrong, wrong, wrong. He gets the ornament collection I get the magnets.


All of my diary entries are missing from before December 20th. I sure hope that gets fixed. Others don't seem to be having any problem but I know they were having database problems on the 24th because my updates wouldn't work. The entries are still there as I can see them if I go to the "edit all entries" so I'm not too worried about it but I'm backing my diary up Jan 1.
Tonya just found out that her mom gave up for adoption an older sister. The adopted sister just recently contacted her. That's pretty cool.
I took a 2 1/2 hour lunch today, no one cared. No one is here.
It's been a week since I've been laid. But I bought 3 pairs of new hopefully "LUCKY UNDERWARE" during my long lunch hour and I am wearing my old "LUCKY UNDERWARE" so we'll see. I may check by TheDogBar after dancing to see if TheGeneral is out and about. I want him to be next even if he does think I'm a flake for forgetting where I parked my car.
picture #8 Joybitch is online. Sending me pictures of her (not the kids, her) Christmas one picture at a time. Time for "Add to Junk senders list" that's what I'm thinking.
I had to edit that entry before it would show up. That's irriating me.
3:40pm - 2 hours and 20 minutes to go. There is no one here. No one. Just me. Here for the duration. It sucks to be a miserable peon but I have no ambition to improve my lot in life so here I am.
Picture #8 had the back of one of the kid's head in it. Apparently I was too hasty in judging her. My bad.
Picture #9. Enough of those kids... people want to see ME.

4:00pm one of the network guys gave me a "Christmas Hug". Not sure what to think about that.
I using that line tonight thanks Mr.Spanky ~ Spanklin ~
4:43pm 1 hour and 17 minutes to go. One call last 2 hours. Asswipe can't get his palm to sync. I caught the last desktop person heading out the door, he had him do a hard reset, didn't work so asswipe called again wanted me to paged on-call person who is at home enjoying the day. I ask, "Can't this wait until Monday?" Apparently not.
On-call person just called and told me "this can wait until Monday" and so it will.