Is / Was << 1st >>
December 27, 2003 - -

Lost in Never Never land

I whipped Kenjr at crib this morning after he did the dishes. I think I've found my next roommate. Not boyfriend. Very young. Way too young. However, I'm not past tasting hot blooded young men occasionaly but he is WAY too young.
Who am I kidding?
I won the prettiest bra contest between me and birthday girl Lori last night. Hey where is all my money? oh right. Shots for the birthday girl. Shots rule.
The dump lady said "where do I know you from?" I say "I don't know" she says, "you're the weenie wagon girl". How am I suppose to remember someone who knew me when I was just the weenie wagon girl?
That bitch sitting on the Good Dan's lap last night did not realize how close she was to being pushed off.
That's all I'm saying.
Missyb and I are going to a party tonight after I dump my blind date. Some guy Ray invited us. I met him a month and 1/2 ago when Mr.Next2 stranded me at that bar and I had to walk home. He's a good kisser. Apparently I kissed lots of boys that night. I hate it that people remember me and I don't remember them. This diary is good for helping me remembering things.
The blind date guy called me 8 times this week. 8 times is a lot to be calling, that's all I'm saying.
Jen and I were talking about bikini line lazer treatment at the ski resort bar on Christmas so I decided to go for the 3 treatments for the price of two. I have appointment tomorrow at 4:15pm. I think that is part of the reason we got the free beer from that Dale guy because he was listening in our converstion. He had 5 hundred dollar bills in his wallet. I know this because he flashed them at me. I don't really care how much men have in their wallet as long as they pay for the beer.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 27, 2003
Lost in Never Never land
I whipped Kenjr at crib this morning after he did the dishes. I think I've found my next roommate. Not boyfriend. Very young. Way too young. However, I'm not past tasting hot blooded young men occasionaly but he is WAY too young.
Who am I kidding?
I won the prettiest bra contest between me and birthday girl Lori last night. Hey where is all my money? oh right. Shots for the birthday girl. Shots rule.
The dump lady said "where do I know you from?" I say "I don't know" she says, "you're the weenie wagon girl". How am I suppose to remember someone who knew me when I was just the weenie wagon girl?
That bitch sitting on the Good Dan's lap last night did not realize how close she was to being pushed off.
That's all I'm saying.
Missyb and I are going to a party tonight after I dump my blind date. Some guy Ray invited us. I met him a month and 1/2 ago when Mr.Next2 stranded me at that bar and I had to walk home. He's a good kisser. Apparently I kissed lots of boys that night. I hate it that people remember me and I don't remember them. This diary is good for helping me remembering things.
The blind date guy called me 8 times this week. 8 times is a lot to be calling, that's all I'm saying.
Jen and I were talking about bikini line lazer treatment at the ski resort bar on Christmas so I decided to go for the 3 treatments for the price of two. I have appointment tomorrow at 4:15pm. I think that is part of the reason we got the free beer from that Dale guy because he was listening in our converstion. He had 5 hundred dollar bills in his wallet. I know this because he flashed them at me. I don't really care how much men have in their wallet as long as they pay for the beer.

Later kids,