Is / Was << 1st >>
December 28, 2003 - 10:00 a.m. -

Keeping my options open

The Ray guy who invited me to the party never showed up but Gil, the guy who owned the house where the party was wants to go out with me. He wants to buy a $37000 boat. I would go out with him but he's not a very good kisser. Very nice guy though, also a General Contractor. I asked him if he would come over to Missyb and my house and do some free general contracting and he said "no" so I don't think I'll be going out with him. You could tell he's not a lady's man because he thinks he can get laid by buying a $37000 boat instead of painting my kitchen or redoing my deck. I just think he's stupid. Although, he would be a good guy to go out with if I lost my job.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 28, 2003
Keeping my options open
The Ray guy who invited me to the party never showed up but Gil, the guy who owned the house where the party was wants to go out with me. He wants to buy a $37000 boat. I would go out with him but he's not a very good kisser. Very nice guy though, also a General Contractor. I asked him if he would come over to Missyb and my house and do some free general contracting and he said "no" so I don't think I'll be going out with him. You could tell he's not a lady's man because he thinks he can get laid by buying a $37000 boat instead of painting my kitchen or redoing my deck. I just think he's stupid. Although, he would be a good guy to go out with if I lost my job.