Is / Was << 1st >>
December 29, 2003 - 12:18 p.m. -

Just another manic Monday

My alarm goes off at 6:00am - so why is it that I don't get my lazy ass out of bed until 8:05 and have to run my ass off to get to work on time? That's a rhetorical question, so there is no need to respond.
Monday morning, 18 messages from Joybitch. I made a folder named joybitch and a rule in outlook to throw all of her messages in to that folder when they come in.

OH MY GOD.. pictures of the children must have accidentally got in the picture with her. What the hell was Sean thinking?

I like the pictures to be about ME.

I fell down walking to my car at lunch because it is really icy outside so now my knee is all bloody and my nylons are sticking to it. It hurts.
Todd's wife brought in homemade Austrian butterhorns. I've eaten seven. Seven is too many. If I married her I would weigh 300 pounds too.
My 13 year old niece gets to go to Cancun and NewYork because the people who she babysits for are going on vacation there and they want to take her to watch the kid while they go out. I wish that when I was her age and babysitting that people would have taken me places instead of making me watch their snot nose kids without going to Cancun and NewYork. Life just ain't fair.
I may faint.
I got a Christmas card from Bitch Sister Shelly with a picture of the kids. I ran into her best friend(Jeri) from high school on Christmas day at the ski hill, which was weird because Mr.Sta and I were just talking about her on the way up to my Dad's, he use to have a crush on Jeri.
At work today I'm taking a required 2 hour course on how to shred paper.
    The preferred means of destruction is using a cross-cut shredder that cuts paper to a maximum of 2/16 inch by 1-1/4 inch
    (3mm by 32mm).
That will look good on my resume under
  • SPECIAL SKILLS & TRAINING:
    • And you people wonder why they had to LOCK ME UP.

    Weekend Recap


    Friday night: I was waiting for The Good Dan and Lori(birthday girl) at this bar when I met KenJr. I find him highly entertaining, I like being entertained.

    KenJr made me a rose out of a napkin and then dipped it ever so lightly in my wine to make it a red rose. I'm easily impressed. He showed the guys in jail how to make a rose out of a napkin so he was really popular there, he has been out two weeks. He needs to get a job and a car. KenJr has his rent paid up until February at the place that he is in now but I hope he rents out my room in February, he said "a lot can happen in a month" I say "a lot can happen in a week" so we'll see.

    The Good Dan said mean things to him because Dan thought KenJr wanted to give Lori a "special birthday gift" because he walked over to the grocery store and bought her a little birthday cake. KenJr was just being nice. Dan was being protective. Both the Good Dan and Scary Dan have run off potential mates of mine due to being "Protective". That's ok by me because I think, "why waste my time on someone who is going to be a pussy when my ex-boyfriends size them up?"

    We danced so much my legs hurt, KenJr is a great swing dancer Lori,her friend, and I took turns dancing with him and the Good Dan. Her friend thought she could be sitting on the Good Dan's lap without getting me pissed off but she was wrong, I'm protective of him, not jealous, protective. I drove KenJr to my house but I made him sleep downstairs and I slept upstairs. In the morning I went to the store before he got up and bought fixings for a bacon-cheese-mushroom omelet. It was yummy. I like to make breakfast for company, it would have been better if I had got laid but he is way too young for me. If he happens to move in though, I wouldn't place any bets on it not happening once in a while. I know how I am. He gave me a nice hug when I drove him home. AWE.


    The blind date guy called twice on Saturday when I was getting ready to go meet him. I told him I would be there but then I was going to a party later with Missyb. Apparently that pissed him off because he called AGAIN and said he wasn't going. It seems that since I didn't go home with him on Monday when I first met him and it has been almost a week, I think he thought he had waited long enough to get into my pants. He was wrong. Wrong. Wrong. Wrong.

    Gil had hired a chef at the party on Saturday. I told him I wanted to marry him(the Chef) but I think he may have been gay because he kept looking at Gil longingly, which is probably a good thing because I would weigh 300 pounds if I married him because everything he made was orgasmic. I need the new year to start soon so I can start a diet and be able to fit into my jeans again. Fucking fat ass.

    There were several people who are regulars at the Country bar where Mr.Next had stranded me a month ago. That is where I met the Ray guy who had invited me to the party but didn't show up. Gil asked me if I remembered talking to him. I said not really, was I kissin on you? because if I was, I was probably drunk. He said that I was mostly kissing on Ray and a little on Chris (ick) and that I was sitting at his(Gil's) table with several other guys who were at the party and that I was really funny that night. One couple recognized me from the Weenie Wagon. They had a Weenie Wagon too but no one called her (Patty) the Weenie Wagon Woman, I need to paint over that wording "The Weenie Wagon" on the side of the trailer.

    There were too many people at the party that remembered me from that ONE TIME I was at that bar who I didn't know. I need to learn to blend in and quit kissin' on guys and quit being famous.


    Sunday I decided to clean out my closets and get rid of anything over a size 12 so all the clothes from 4 closets are in a big heap on my bed downstairs. I have too many cloths. I'm making myself try everything on because I tend to put more cloths in the pile to give away if I do that. Didn't make much of a dent in the heap of cloths as Scary Dan show up with movies and "MADE" me watch them with him instead of doing what I had planned. He had a unibrow going on that was bothering me when I looked at him so I got my trimmer out and fixed it for him. No matter that said trimmer was up my nose earlier that day. Scary Dan is bad to have around if you are wanting to get shit done. I had to kick him out of my house when I had to go to my "girl appointment" at the mall. It's going to be smooth sailing.

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    December 29, 2003
    Just another manic Monday
    My alarm goes off at 6:00am - so why is it that I don't get my lazy ass out of bed until 8:05 and have to run my ass off to get to work on time? That's a rhetorical question, so there is no need to respond.
    Monday morning, 18 messages from Joybitch. I made a folder named joybitch and a rule in outlook to throw all of her messages in to that folder when they come in.

    OH MY GOD.. pictures of the children must have accidentally got in the picture with her. What the hell was Sean thinking?

    I like the pictures to be about ME.

    I fell down walking to my car at lunch because it is really icy outside so now my knee is all bloody and my nylons are sticking to it. It hurts.
    Todd's wife brought in homemade Austrian butterhorns. I've eaten seven. Seven is too many. If I married her I would weigh 300 pounds too.
    My 13 year old niece gets to go to Cancun and NewYork because the people who she babysits for are going on vacation there and they want to take her to watch the kid while they go out. I wish that when I was her age and babysitting that people would have taken me places instead of making me watch their snot nose kids without going to Cancun and NewYork. Life just ain't fair.
    I may faint.
    I got a Christmas card from Bitch Sister Shelly with a picture of the kids. I ran into her best friend(Jeri) from high school on Christmas day at the ski hill, which was weird because Mr.Sta and I were just talking about her on the way up to my Dad's, he use to have a crush on Jeri.
    At work today I'm taking a required 2 hour course on how to shred paper. That will look good on my resume under
  • SPECIAL SKILLS & TRAINING:

  • Weekend Recap


    Friday night: I was waiting for The Good Dan and Lori(birthday girl) at this bar when I met KenJr. I find him highly entertaining, I like being entertained.

    KenJr made me a rose out of a napkin and then dipped it ever so lightly in my wine to make it a red rose. I'm easily impressed. He showed the guys in jail how to make a rose out of a napkin so he was really popular there, he has been out two weeks. He needs to get a job and a car. KenJr has his rent paid up until February at the place that he is in now but I hope he rents out my room in February, he said "a lot can happen in a month" I say "a lot can happen in a week" so we'll see.

    The Good Dan said mean things to him because Dan thought KenJr wanted to give Lori a "special birthday gift" because he walked over to the grocery store and bought her a little birthday cake. KenJr was just being nice. Dan was being protective. Both the Good Dan and Scary Dan have run off potential mates of mine due to being "Protective". That's ok by me because I think, "why waste my time on someone who is going to be a pussy when my ex-boyfriends size them up?"

    We danced so much my legs hurt, KenJr is a great swing dancer Lori,her friend, and I took turns dancing with him and the Good Dan. Her friend thought she could be sitting on the Good Dan's lap without getting me pissed off but she was wrong, I'm protective of him, not jealous, protective. I drove KenJr to my house but I made him sleep downstairs and I slept upstairs. In the morning I went to the store before he got up and bought fixings for a bacon-cheese-mushroom omelet. It was yummy. I like to make breakfast for company, it would have been better if I had got laid but he is way too young for me. If he happens to move in though, I wouldn't place any bets on it not happening once in a while. I know how I am. He gave me a nice hug when I drove him home. AWE.


    The blind date guy called twice on Saturday when I was getting ready to go meet him. I told him I would be there but then I was going to a party later with Missyb. Apparently that pissed him off because he called AGAIN and said he wasn't going. It seems that since I didn't go home with him on Monday when I first met him and it has been almost a week, I think he thought he had waited long enough to get into my pants. He was wrong. Wrong. Wrong. Wrong.

    Gil had hired a chef at the party on Saturday. I told him I wanted to marry him(the Chef) but I think he may have been gay because he kept looking at Gil longingly, which is probably a good thing because I would weigh 300 pounds if I married him because everything he made was orgasmic. I need the new year to start soon so I can start a diet and be able to fit into my jeans again. Fucking fat ass.

    There were several people who are regulars at the Country bar where Mr.Next had stranded me a month ago. That is where I met the Ray guy who had invited me to the party but didn't show up. Gil asked me if I remembered talking to him. I said not really, was I kissin on you? because if I was, I was probably drunk. He said that I was mostly kissing on Ray and a little on Chris (ick) and that I was sitting at his(Gil's) table with several other guys who were at the party and that I was really funny that night. One couple recognized me from the Weenie Wagon. They had a Weenie Wagon too but no one called her (Patty) the Weenie Wagon Woman, I need to paint over that wording "The Weenie Wagon" on the side of the trailer.

    There were too many people at the party that remembered me from that ONE TIME I was at that bar who I didn't know. I need to learn to blend in and quit kissin' on guys and quit being famous.


    Sunday I decided to clean out my closets and get rid of anything over a size 12 so all the clothes from 4 closets are in a big heap on my bed downstairs. I have too many cloths. I'm making myself try everything on because I tend to put more cloths in the pile to give away if I do that. Didn't make much of a dent in the heap of cloths as Scary Dan show up with movies and "MADE" me watch them with him instead of doing what I had planned. He had a unibrow going on that was bothering me when I looked at him so I got my trimmer out and fixed it for him. No matter that said trimmer was up my nose earlier that day. Scary Dan is bad to have around if you are wanting to get shit done. I had to kick him out of my house when I had to go to my "girl appointment" at the mall. It's going to be smooth sailing.