Is / Was << 1st >>
December 30, 2003 - 9:11 a.m. -

Sex on the beach couch

I have officially given up on TheGeneral, I'm thinking that if he was the slightest bit interested in me he would have called by now. No matter, my FAVORITE lover who I haven't seen in a month came over last night. The Ken Doll asked me during our little encounter on the couch "did you wait for me?"
    I say, "if you took better care of me, I wouldn't have to go out and find solace in other men, you only have yourself to blame."
The best defense is a good offense. I love Ken today. He's dreamy.
I had a message from a Darrin on my machine when I got home. I don't know any Darrins except for those guys who played on Bewitched and Darla's boyfriend who has an English accent and the guy on the phone didn't have one, and the Bewitched Darrins I think are dead. Curiosity got the better of me so I called the number he left, it was Gil. Darrin is his first name, Gil is his nickname. I have a hard enough time remebering ONE named men let alone TWO names. We talked for about an hour. He is a nice guy. Darrin is not a good kisser though. Ken is. I could kiss him for hours.
I have not been erasing any messages from men on my answering machine from the past week because I thought that if I happen to die my sisters would listen to all the messages from different men and it would trick them into thinking that I was real popular.
  • Deb's brother - black silk shirt guy
  • The Good Dan
  • Scary Dan
  • Mr.Sta
  • Dumbass
  • Ken
  • Ray (who invited me to party Sat)
  • Blind date guy (4)
  • Darrin/Gil
  • That's a weeks worth. I got tired of hitting the skip button so I deleted them all. That trick was stupid because I could live for years yet.


    Insanity table for one? Your table is ready.
    ~ Captvfirefly ~
    Magic Whiskey
    Happy new year missy.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Happy New Years right back at you,the little one and the big one. I am assuming that Kevin is a big one, I could be wrong, I've been wrong before.
    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    December 30, 2003
    Sex on the beach couch
    I have officially given up on TheGeneral, I'm thinking that if he was the slightest bit interested in me he would have called by now. No matter, my FAVORITE lover who I haven't seen in a month came over last night. The Ken Doll asked me during our little encounter on the couch "did you wait for me?" The best defense is a good offense. I love Ken today. He's dreamy.
    I had a message from a Darrin on my machine when I got home. I don't know any Darrins except for those guys who played on Bewitched and Darla's boyfriend who has an English accent and the guy on the phone didn't have one, and the Bewitched Darrins I think are dead. Curiosity got the better of me so I called the number he left, it was Gil. Darrin is his first name, Gil is his nickname. I have a hard enough time remebering ONE named men let alone TWO names. We talked for about an hour. He is a nice guy. Darrin is not a good kisser though. Ken is. I could kiss him for hours.
    I have not been erasing any messages from men on my answering machine from the past week because I thought that if I happen to die my sisters would listen to all the messages from different men and it would trick them into thinking that I was real popular.
  • Deb's brother - black silk shirt guy
  • The Good Dan
  • Scary Dan
  • Mr.Sta
  • Dumbass
  • Ken
  • Ray (who invited me to party Sat)
  • Blind date guy (4)
  • Darrin/Gil
  • That's a weeks worth. I got tired of hitting the skip button so I deleted them all. That trick was stupid because I could live for years yet.


    Insanity table for one? Your table is ready.
    ~ Captvfirefly ~
    Magic Whiskey
    Happy new year missy.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Happy New Years right back at you,the little one and the big one. I am assuming that Kevin is a big one, I could be wrong, I've been wrong before.
    -------------------------------