Is / Was << 1st >>
December 31, 2003 - -

I will not scratch my crotch at work probably

Ray's car was parked over at Oscar&Ruth's place when I went to go to work today so I stopped in and had a cup of coffee with them and wished them a "Happy New Year". Oscar wants me to not date anymore losers, he considers KenDoll a looser because he has never seen him do any "Man stuff" for me around the house. Ken does "Man Stuff" for me but not the kind that I would be inclined to have my retired neighbors witness. I told them that I am in the process of "Auditioning for a new boyfriend, but as of yet, there had not been any hopefuls for a callback". Oscar raised his hand, "pick me". His wife and Ray both laughed. ScaryDan always says to me that
    you do to men what a washing machine does to socks
I'm thinking he does not say that as a compliment. I was a little late for work but anybody who's anybody important has today off so no problem.
I'm looking up everyone's picture on the directory who calls me at work because I can't associate people who are always saying "I know you from work" when I run into them outside of work. I have noticed that there are quit a few really good looking young men who work here that I could be flirting with had I known that they were flirting worth material and a few that I have been flirting with who are not.
I have two really gross ingrown hairs and they itch, itching ones private area when you have two hens who work in your area is pretty hard to do. The lady who laser treated me suggested using MACH III for women razor next time. You have to shave before they treat you. I won't have to worry about that much longer. YEA. Off to the ladies room to scratch my itch.
I spent my lunch hour trying to get Tonya hooked up to the internet through Netzero. I couldn't get it to work. The modem works because I could dial into work with it. Netzero help says to uninstall and reinstall it. Alrighty then I will try again later. She has been running up phone bills with her newly found sister that her mom gave up for adoption so it would be cheaper for her to use email instead. She told me a small store by her neighborhood was going out of business and was selling all their wine at cost. I think I bought enough wine to last me a while. Payday yesterday, broke today. Typical.
Only stupid people are working here today.
    User who calls every single day about something stupid:
      Why can't I see all of my documents when I open my folder from within Excel but I can see them all when I open the folder from My Computer?
Could it be that when you are in Excel it defaults to look only for Excel documents? It's a job. I like my job normally, maybe not today but normally I do.
Be safe tonight.

later kids,

I'm moving to Miss-k2.diaryland.com MeanDonnaJean
"I have two really gross ingrown hairs" Well then, here's wishin' you AND yer 2 really gross ingrown hairs a very happy, healthy and safe New Year!!! Have a blast kiddo.....and have one for ME while yer at it.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 31, 2003
I will not scratch my crotch at work probably
Ray's car was parked over at Oscar&Ruth's place when I went to go to work today so I stopped in and had a cup of coffee with them and wished them a "Happy New Year". Oscar wants me to not date anymore losers, he considers KenDoll a looser because he has never seen him do any "Man stuff" for me around the house. Ken does "Man Stuff" for me but not the kind that I would be inclined to have my retired neighbors witness. I told them that I am in the process of "Auditioning for a new boyfriend, but as of yet, there had not been any hopefuls for a callback". Oscar raised his hand, "pick me". His wife and Ray both laughed. ScaryDan always says to me that I'm thinking he does not say that as a compliment. I was a little late for work but anybody who's anybody important has today off so no problem.
I'm looking up everyone's picture on the directory who calls me at work because I can't associate people who are always saying "I know you from work" when I run into them outside of work. I have noticed that there are quit a few really good looking young men who work here that I could be flirting with had I known that they were flirting worth material and a few that I have been flirting with who are not.
I have two really gross ingrown hairs and they itch, itching ones private area when you have two hens who work in your area is pretty hard to do. The lady who laser treated me suggested using MACH III for women razor next time. You have to shave before they treat you. I won't have to worry about that much longer. YEA. Off to the ladies room to scratch my itch.
I spent my lunch hour trying to get Tonya hooked up to the internet through Netzero. I couldn't get it to work. The modem works because I could dial into work with it. Netzero help says to uninstall and reinstall it. Alrighty then I will try again later. She has been running up phone bills with her newly found sister that her mom gave up for adoption so it would be cheaper for her to use email instead. She told me a small store by her neighborhood was going out of business and was selling all their wine at cost. I think I bought enough wine to last me a while. Payday yesterday, broke today. Typical.
Only stupid people are working here today. Could it be that when you are in Excel it defaults to look only for Excel documents? It's a job. I like my job normally, maybe not today but normally I do.
Be safe tonight.

later kids,

I'm moving to Miss-k2.diaryland.com MeanDonnaJean
"I have two really gross ingrown hairs" Well then, here's wishin' you AND yer 2 really gross ingrown hairs a very happy, healthy and safe New Year!!! Have a blast kiddo.....and have one for ME while yer at it.