Is / Was << 1st >>
December 24, 2003 - 9:07 a.m. -

No light at the end of the tunnel

I must be alergic to something in my house. My eyes are all puffy and I feel like I'm twice my size today. Even my watch is tight. If I don't go skiing tomorrow, I'm going to rent a steam cleaner and do all of the carpets.
I'm kind of cranky today.

Working on my budget for next year. January shows $662 more going out then coming in partly due to sales tax for the Weenie Wagon. That's not good. I probably shouldn't have taken the money set aside for that to Vegas.
No one is here today except us peons. I found a parking spot really close even though due to the heightened alert parking next to the building was barricaded.
Tree stolen from Marylou

Mad Cow Joke of the day:

1st Cow: "What do you think of this Mad Cow disease?"

2nd Cow: "Oh, I'm not worried at all... I'm a duck."

~ SaveCraig ~


Mr.Sta just called, sure wish he was more reliable.
I'm spending Christmas Eve with the Good Dan and his shit kids. I bought him a Christmas ornament at the store on the way to work this morning. Every year when we were together we would pick out an ornament together. He is really sentimental. It'll make him tear up.
Last night when Scary Dan was over, the Simple Life was a repeat so we watch Dogma and Office Space. I think that someone who sits around and smokes all day could possibly go an hour or so a week and not smoke at my house. That's all I'm saying. I should take him out for Christmas dinner tomorrow as he will be alone. He and his sons had Chrismas last weekend.
Mary Lou
Not a problem!! Steal anything you want except my identity!! I stole it from somewhere myself...I think it was google. Come on back anytime...i'll put the coffee pot on. Merry Christmas!
-------------------------------
Janet
Thanks MaryLou, Merry Christmas right back at ya!
-------------------------------
MagicWhiskey
Dang your diary is down. I wanted to catch up. I'm bored. How dare you not have your diary up and ready for my leisurely perusal?
-------------------------------
boardho
Diaryland was really flaky on Wednesday. Maybe they were doing maintaince on the servers or something. Was really pissing me off.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 24, 2003
No light at the end of the tunnel
I must be alergic to something in my house. My eyes are all puffy and I feel like I'm twice my size today. Even my watch is tight. If I don't go skiing tomorrow, I'm going to rent a steam cleaner and do all of the carpets.
I'm kind of cranky today.

Working on my budget for next year. January shows $662 more going out then coming in partly due to sales tax for the Weenie Wagon. That's not good. I probably shouldn't have taken the money set aside for that to Vegas.
No one is here today except us peons. I found a parking spot really close even though due to the heightened alert parking next to the building was barricaded.
Tree stolen from Marylou

Mad Cow Joke of the day:

1st Cow: "What do you think of this Mad Cow disease?"

2nd Cow: "Oh, I'm not worried at all... I'm a duck."

~ SaveCraig ~


Mr.Sta just called, sure wish he was more reliable.
I'm spending Christmas Eve with the Good Dan and his shit kids. I bought him a Christmas ornament at the store on the way to work this morning. Every year when we were together we would pick out an ornament together. He is really sentimental. It'll make him tear up.
Last night when Scary Dan was over, the Simple Life was a repeat so we watch Dogma and Office Space. I think that someone who sits around and smokes all day could possibly go an hour or so a week and not smoke at my house. That's all I'm saying. I should take him out for Christmas dinner tomorrow as he will be alone. He and his sons had Chrismas last weekend.
Mary Lou
Not a problem!! Steal anything you want except my identity!! I stole it from somewhere myself...I think it was google. Come on back anytime...i'll put the coffee pot on. Merry Christmas!
-------------------------------
Janet
Thanks MaryLou, Merry Christmas right back at ya!
-------------------------------
MagicWhiskey
Dang your diary is down. I wanted to catch up. I'm bored. How dare you not have your diary up and ready for my leisurely perusal?
-------------------------------
boardho
Diaryland was really flaky on Wednesday. Maybe they were doing maintaince on the servers or something. Was really pissing me off.
-------------------------------