Is / Was << 1st >>
December 25, 2003 - -

Having a wonderful Christmas time

When I was driving up the ski hill, going the speed limit I might add on snow and icy mountain roads, what do I see but this big truck trying to pass me. Being a polite driver which I am, I pulled over to let them pass. It was my brother-in-law & sister so we got to the ski hill about the same time. What good timing.

Skiing was glorious. The two little girls wanted to go in while my sister and her husband and the boys wanted to go for another run so I said I would take them down to the lodge and get them some hot chocolate. The Man said, "start a tab and order a pitcher of beer".

As children are not allowed in the bar and beer is not allowed in the eating area I sat the girls at the table closest to the bar that was available and grab a booth by the door. So they were maybe 12 feet away. In comes Jen. Her man went to go order nachos and drinks for the boys while Jen pours herself a beer and joins me in the bar.

    This apparently pisses off her husband for some reason
He takes the nachos to the table where the kids are and Jen goes and gets us a plate. She says he is just being pissy and wants her to go sit with the kids. No problem. We'll hurry up and drink up the beer and go eat with them.
    No. Let him be pissy, it just makes me want to drink more beer

I love my sister.

This guy Dale who was in the bar thought it was his lucky day when we let him buy our 2nd pitcher.
I stopped by Scary Dans and invited him over for dinner and to watch tv after skiing. He brought me over the best cookies I have ever shoved in my face that he made. I told him when he gave them to me that I didn't want cookies in the house but he said, "they are a gift you have to take them".

Nothing on tv. Free cable and there is nothing to watch. He has seen all of the movies. I want to watch "Sex in the City" as I have only seen like 5 episodes he wants to watch reruns of the 70's show. I say, "who do you think is going to win this fight?"

I gave him my old fry daddy and the rest of the case of cheese sticks in my refrigerator. Nothing says I care like crap.


If you're thinking both my beautiful sister Jen and I did not get laid on Christmas, you'd probably be right.

I LOVE my life.

Later kids,

P.S: Happy birthday

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 25, 2003
Having a wonderful Christmas time
When I was driving up the ski hill, going the speed limit I might add on snow and icy mountain roads, what do I see but this big truck trying to pass me. Being a polite driver which I am, I pulled over to let them pass. It was my brother-in-law & sister so we got to the ski hill about the same time. What good timing.

Skiing was glorious. The two little girls wanted to go in while my sister and her husband and the boys wanted to go for another run so I said I would take them down to the lodge and get them some hot chocolate. The Man said, "start a tab and order a pitcher of beer".

As children are not allowed in the bar and beer is not allowed in the eating area I sat the girls at the table closest to the bar that was available and grab a booth by the door. So they were maybe 12 feet away. In comes Jen. Her man went to go order nachos and drinks for the boys while Jen pours herself a beer and joins me in the bar.

He takes the nachos to the table where the kids are and Jen goes and gets us a plate. She says he is just being pissy and wants her to go sit with the kids. No problem. We'll hurry up and drink up the beer and go eat with them.
I love my sister.

This guy Dale who was in the bar thought it was his lucky day when we let him buy our 2nd pitcher.
I stopped by Scary Dans and invited him over for dinner and to watch tv after skiing. He brought me over the best cookies I have ever shoved in my face that he made. I told him when he gave them to me that I didn't want cookies in the house but he said, "they are a gift you have to take them".

Nothing on tv. Free cable and there is nothing to watch. He has seen all of the movies. I want to watch "Sex in the City" as I have only seen like 5 episodes he wants to watch reruns of the 70's show. I say, "who do you think is going to win this fight?"

I gave him my old fry daddy and the rest of the case of cheese sticks in my refrigerator. Nothing says I care like crap.


If you're thinking both my beautiful sister Jen and I did not get laid on Christmas, you'd probably be right.

I LOVE my life.

Later kids,

P.S: Happy birthday