Is / Was << 1st >>
December 17, 2003 - -

Indian Larry famous NewYork biker guy

Scary Dan wants me to ask Miss Donna if I know an Indian Larry from New York. Since she lives in New York he thinks that she might know him. Scary Dan is a crazy man. He wants a t-shirt.

He was at my house when I got home from drinking Margaritas at the Mexican place to watch The Simple Life with me. He pissed me off because my living room was filled with smoke and I couldn't breath so I made him open the door to let out the smoke. How hard is it not to smoke in my house? Inconsiderate ass, although I have to give him credit for not sitting on my couch without a blanket on it so he didn't stink that up. So now I am re-sick because the open door let in the cold and both of us were double dipping cheese sticks in sauce and he is sicker than I am.

Scary Dan once told me that I had told him on our 2nd or 3rd date never to ask me to marry him because the answer would be NO. I don't remember saying that to him but it sure sounds like something I would say.

Dan is very political, he was arguing with the news on the comedy channel. Liberal pricks from Hollywood. He fought in Vietnam, he's earned his opinion. I find it odd that my first two adult relationships SteveTheWeirdo and Scary Dan were on opposite viewpoints of that war. Steve spent his military career in the stockade for inciting riots.


The Good Dan called last night but I had taken the last of the bottle of Nyquil that I had bought on Friday so I was nodding off. I'll call him tonight, I know he is lonely without Lady, his recently deceased dog.
I found some expired Guaifen in my expired medicine cabinet. I took it this morning. I looked it up on the internet when I got to work.
    Guaifen is narcotic cough suppressant and expectorant combination used to treat cough due to colds or flu
I feel better all ready.
We are having a pot luck today at work. I normally put hot-sweet mustard in the sausages that I bring but I didn't have any in my refrigerator so I put in maple syrup. They were mighty tasty, them sausages.
Mom sent me a $25 Wal-mart gift certificate which is weird as she sees them as and Evil Empire and I know she doesn't have money to spare. I bought nylons, laundry soap, more Nyquil, shoes, kitty litter, a dust buster, Christmas cards, shoes, and $100 gift certificate for her. I never send out Christmas cards but I sent her her $100 gift certificate in one. That box will last me the rest of my life. I was going to send one to my Aunt Linda but why start. Then it's every damm year or they think you are snubbing them. Best not to start.
We got a memo a while ago regarding the cost to print on the color printer so I'm printing my reports on the black & white one. I like my reports to be pretty, I have fields rust color for "Did not meet Sevice Level" and "Not Approved" fields. It just doesn't look the same on black & white.
Fucking cheap ass company.
This is getting to be a REAL long entry.

I'm listening to "Till It Shines" from Bob Segar & The Silver Bullet band. That song use to be on the jutebox at the Sundowner biker bar where Scary Dan and I use to go all of the time. That was a long time ago. The bar is now a print shop. Lost a lot of good memories as I was unmedicated back then and there wasn't Diaryland. Scary Dan has always been an adventure. My psychiatrist has met him, he does not approve of me hanging around him. Nor do the local authorities, my parents, my cat. But who are they to be bossing me around?
All the stuff left over from the pot luck is on the table by the coffee. I was very good today on carbs even though I ate a huge bowl of oatmeal for breakfast so I wouldn't be hungry for the 1000 calorie a bite food that was at the potluck. I just had a little salad, sausage and cheese at lunch. I LOVE cheese. I can have cheese on the low-carb diet. I think I got the makings of another door breaker going on. That is just precious.
Jeanie made me throw away my old shoes. They were my favorite nice work shoes. I normally don't throw things away.
It's only 2:30pm. Long day.

Mom needs to be taking her meds today:
From: Mom
To: hundreds of people
Subject: I hate to tell you this
I hate to tell you this, and maybe you don't really care, but I can now prove biblically that Jesus wasn't born in December. If you want the biblical proof, let me know. Mom
But wait there's more

From: Mom
To: hundreds of people
Subject: Don't buy it!!!!

USPS New Stamp


    How ironic is this??!! They don't even believe in Christ and they're getting their own Christmas stamp, but don't dream of posting the ten commandments on federal property?

    This one is impossible to believe. Scroll down for the text. If there is only one thing you forward today.....let it be this!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM bombing of PanAm Flight 103!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM bombing of the World Trade Center in 1993!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM bombing of the Marine barracks in Lebanon!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM bombing of the military barracks in Saudi Arabia!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM bombing of the American Embassies in Africa!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM bombing of the USS COLE!

    REMEMBER the MUSLIM attack on the Twin Towers on 9/11/2001!

    REMEMBER all the AMERICAN lives that were lost in those vicious MUSLIM attacks!

    Now the United States Postal Service REMEMBERS and HONORS the EID MUSLIM holiday season with a commemorative first class holiday postage stamp.

    REMEMBER to adamantly and vocally BOYCOTT this stamp when purchasing your stamps at the post office. To use this stamp would be a slap in the face to all those AMERICANS who died at the hands of those whom this stamp honors.

    REMEMBER to pass this along to every patriotic AMERICAN you know.


Chain letters die with me. I did sign up on a yahoo account as [email protected] once and sent her a chain letter telling her she was going to go to hell if she broke the chain.
    Dear Mortals,

    Please forward this email to all of your friends or you will burn in hell for eternity. That's right. If you can't take the time to forward a message from your savior (that's me Jesus) you deserve to burn in Hell.

    SO BE IT.

    Jesus,

Yes I know. I'm going to hell.
2:51pm Who the hell thought it was a good idea to let crazy women on the internet?
From: Mom
To: hundreds of people
Subject: do you support this?
    .....China has made it clear that they want to replace the United States as the predominant power in Asia and much of the rest of the developing world.....

God help us all.

Well glory be. Mr.Sta just called and said he may stop over and visit me tonight. It's been 12 days since I've been laid, can't be having that. Hope he doesn't stand me up again. Why do men do that?

He says he wants to be my new boyfriend, he said he would go up to Dads this weekend with me. We are having our Christmas this weekend. I always had to go alone since the Good Dan and I broke up. It would be nice to have someone one since Dan can't go up there. My Dad & step mom invite him every year. Everyone LOVES the Good Dan.

That ass had better not be giving me a line of bull shit. That's all I'm saying.


I'm gettin' some boat rocking tonight. Yea!

About frickin time.

Later kids, don
I knew when I got to Hell that I would know somebody. Probably a bunch of somebodies.
-------------------------------
Janet
I prefer to go to hell as there most likely be more men there.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 17, 2003
Indian Larry famous NewYork biker guy
Scary Dan wants me to ask Miss Donna if I know an Indian Larry from New York. Since she lives in New York he thinks that she might know him. Scary Dan is a crazy man. He wants a t-shirt.

He was at my house when I got home from drinking Margaritas at the Mexican place to watch The Simple Life with me. He pissed me off because my living room was filled with smoke and I couldn't breath so I made him open the door to let out the smoke. How hard is it not to smoke in my house? Inconsiderate ass, although I have to give him credit for not sitting on my couch without a blanket on it so he didn't stink that up. So now I am re-sick because the open door let in the cold and both of us were double dipping cheese sticks in sauce and he is sicker than I am.

Scary Dan once told me that I had told him on our 2nd or 3rd date never to ask me to marry him because the answer would be NO. I don't remember saying that to him but it sure sounds like something I would say.

Dan is very political, he was arguing with the news on the comedy channel. Liberal pricks from Hollywood. He fought in Vietnam, he's earned his opinion. I find it odd that my first two adult relationships SteveTheWeirdo and Scary Dan were on opposite viewpoints of that war. Steve spent his military career in the stockade for inciting riots.


The Good Dan called last night but I had taken the last of the bottle of Nyquil that I had bought on Friday so I was nodding off. I'll call him tonight, I know he is lonely without Lady, his recently deceased dog.
I found some expired Guaifen in my expired medicine cabinet. I took it this morning. I looked it up on the internet when I got to work. I feel better all ready.
We are having a pot luck today at work. I normally put hot-sweet mustard in the sausages that I bring but I didn't have any in my refrigerator so I put in maple syrup. They were mighty tasty, them sausages.
Mom sent me a $25 Wal-mart gift certificate which is weird as she sees them as and Evil Empire and I know she doesn't have money to spare. I bought nylons, laundry soap, more Nyquil, shoes, kitty litter, a dust buster, Christmas cards, shoes, and $100 gift certificate for her. I never send out Christmas cards but I sent her her $100 gift certificate in one. That box will last me the rest of my life. I was going to send one to my Aunt Linda but why start. Then it's every damm year or they think you are snubbing them. Best not to start.
We got a memo a while ago regarding the cost to print on the color printer so I'm printing my reports on the black & white one. I like my reports to be pretty, I have fields rust color for "Did not meet Sevice Level" and "Not Approved" fields. It just doesn't look the same on black & white.
Fucking cheap ass company.
This is getting to be a REAL long entry.

I'm listening to "Till It Shines" from Bob Segar & The Silver Bullet band. That song use to be on the jutebox at the Sundowner biker bar where Scary Dan and I use to go all of the time. That was a long time ago. The bar is now a print shop. Lost a lot of good memories as I was unmedicated back then and there wasn't Diaryland. Scary Dan has always been an adventure. My psychiatrist has met him, he does not approve of me hanging around him. Nor do the local authorities, my parents, my cat. But who are they to be bossing me around?
All the stuff left over from the pot luck is on the table by the coffee. I was very good today on carbs even though I ate a huge bowl of oatmeal for breakfast so I wouldn't be hungry for the 1000 calorie a bite food that was at the potluck. I just had a little salad, sausage and cheese at lunch. I LOVE cheese. I can have cheese on the low-carb diet. I think I got the makings of another door breaker going on. That is just precious.
Jeanie made me throw away my old shoes. They were my favorite nice work shoes. I normally don't throw things away.
It's only 2:30pm. Long day.

Mom needs to be taking her meds today:
From: Mom
To: hundreds of people
Subject: I hate to tell you this
I hate to tell you this, and maybe you don't really care, but I can now prove biblically that Jesus wasn't born in December. If you want the biblical proof, let me know. Mom
But wait there's more

From: Mom
To: hundreds of people
Subject: Don't buy it!!!!

USPS New Stamp


Chain letters die with me. I did sign up on a yahoo account as [email protected] once and sent her a chain letter telling her she was going to go to hell if she broke the chain. Yes I know. I'm going to hell.
2:51pm Who the hell thought it was a good idea to let crazy women on the internet?
From: Mom
To: hundreds of people
Subject: do you support this?
God help us all.

Well glory be. Mr.Sta just called and said he may stop over and visit me tonight. It's been 12 days since I've been laid, can't be having that. Hope he doesn't stand me up again. Why do men do that?

He says he wants to be my new boyfriend, he said he would go up to Dads this weekend with me. We are having our Christmas this weekend. I always had to go alone since the Good Dan and I broke up. It would be nice to have someone one since Dan can't go up there. My Dad & step mom invite him every year. Everyone LOVES the Good Dan.

That ass had better not be giving me a line of bull shit. That's all I'm saying.


I'm gettin' some boat rocking tonight. Yea!

About frickin time.

Later kids, don
I knew when I got to Hell that I would know somebody. Probably a bunch of somebodies.
-------------------------------
Janet
I prefer to go to hell as there most likely be more men there.
-------------------------------