Is / Was << 1st >>
December 16, 2003 - -

Doctor, doctor

I'm trying to catch up on my daily blog reading. By the time I read the last sentence of a blog I forget who's blog I'm reading and what it is even about. My mind can't comprend even simple concepts today. Nothing is funny. Not even SaveCraig who is so funny he normally makes me hemorrhage inside. I should have called in sick today. I need some horse liniment to sweat this shit out. I'm tired of my mouth tasting like flem.
Yes, this entry is worth the time it took to write/read. Sorry.
Miss Donna, bless her, did manage to crack me up today.
So did The Troll
  • The Troll:
    Please join us for a couple of cold ones at the Iron Horse on Thursday December 18th from 5:30 until???????
      Me:
      I shall make it a point to attend. :)
  • The Troll:
    Cum naked if you want.
      Me:
      Only if you are. I long to see your fine bare ass again. You'll be in my dreams tonight baby
  • The Troll:
    WooHoo! I think you still owe me a complete night anyway.
      Me: I'll give you a complete night of watching. I'm into that you know.
  • TheTroll
    Hmmm, I was thinking more of an early wedding present. I guess I will just have to keep dreaming.
      Me: Pray tell, are you getting married? Dawg.
  • The Troll:
    Yeppers, you heard it right. June 19th if everything falls into place.
      Me: Congratulations.I like her. Can I come to the bachelor's party? I'll let you play with my boobies
  • TheTroll:
    Sure. Can I pet the kitty?
      Me:
      Only you. I've been shaving you know.
  • TheTroll:
    Great, when did that start? I blow my one and only chance and now you start shaving.
      Me:
      I believe we have discussed this issue at length with Nasty Dave and Curt. I may spring for another session of laser treatment when I get the money from my car warranty company reimbursed. That will make it SMOOTH sailing baby.
  • TheTroll:
    Well, if I can get you drunk enough, maybe I can have another chance.
      Me:
      I don't play on other people's property, however, I have been known to SHARE.
  • TheTroll:
    lol You crack me up.
      Me:
      wait a minute....I wasn't joking.

    I'm going out with NiceTruckGuy tonight for Margaritas. I'm sure I'll start to feel better once I get a couple of them in me. Maybe not drinking excessively is detrimental to my health. I'll try to remedy that tonight.

    Later kids,

    don
    Hope ya feel better.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Thanks dear. You are a sweetheart. Really, regardless of what those bitches say, "myself included".
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    Dear Boardho, I'm so very happy that my cardboard clogged twat pleased ya so much. I just wish that it had the same affect on ME! Ahhhhh, then YOU must be the broken-string woman who left me the comment below (like I couldn't guess who it was right off the bat, right): From: Date Posted: 16 Dec 2003 "I had the string break on one once. Hard as I tried I could not get that bugger out. I had to spread um for Scary Dan and his trusty pliers...." Ahhhhsoooooo! I see that great minds (or maybe perverted minds) think alike. When it comes to grabbin' them trusty ol' pliers to do our self-surgeries, we BOTH had the same idea! I mean, what ELSE can one DO with a plugged up pussy, right?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Your comments dropped off my name when I hit enter. It has done that a couple of times. Very Strange. No matter, I know you would know it's me.

    I really wasn't meaning to share that particular story of my predicament on my diary though as it is the slightest bit embarrassing. Thanks. Thanks a lot.
    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    December 16, 2003
    Doctor, doctor
    I'm trying to catch up on my daily blog reading. By the time I read the last sentence of a blog I forget who's blog I'm reading and what it is even about. My mind can't comprend even simple concepts today. Nothing is funny. Not even SaveCraig who is so funny he normally makes me hemorrhage inside. I should have called in sick today. I need some horse liniment to sweat this shit out. I'm tired of my mouth tasting like flem.
    Yes, this entry is worth the time it took to write/read. Sorry.
    Miss Donna, bless her, did manage to crack me up today.
    So did The Troll
  • The Troll:
    Please join us for a couple of cold ones at the Iron Horse on Thursday December 18th from 5:30 until???????
  • The Troll:
    Cum naked if you want.
  • The Troll:
    WooHoo! I think you still owe me a complete night anyway.
  • TheTroll
    Hmmm, I was thinking more of an early wedding present. I guess I will just have to keep dreaming.
  • The Troll:
    Yeppers, you heard it right. June 19th if everything falls into place.
  • TheTroll:
    Sure. Can I pet the kitty?
  • TheTroll:
    Great, when did that start? I blow my one and only chance and now you start shaving.
  • TheTroll:
    Well, if I can get you drunk enough, maybe I can have another chance.
  • TheTroll:
    lol You crack me up.
    I'm going out with NiceTruckGuy tonight for Margaritas. I'm sure I'll start to feel better once I get a couple of them in me. Maybe not drinking excessively is detrimental to my health. I'll try to remedy that tonight.

    Later kids,

    don
    Hope ya feel better.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Thanks dear. You are a sweetheart. Really, regardless of what those bitches say, "myself included".
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    Dear Boardho, I'm so very happy that my cardboard clogged twat pleased ya so much. I just wish that it had the same affect on ME! Ahhhhh, then YOU must be the broken-string woman who left me the comment below (like I couldn't guess who it was right off the bat, right): From: Date Posted: 16 Dec 2003 "I had the string break on one once. Hard as I tried I could not get that bugger out. I had to spread um for Scary Dan and his trusty pliers...." Ahhhhsoooooo! I see that great minds (or maybe perverted minds) think alike. When it comes to grabbin' them trusty ol' pliers to do our self-surgeries, we BOTH had the same idea! I mean, what ELSE can one DO with a plugged up pussy, right?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Your comments dropped off my name when I hit enter. It has done that a couple of times. Very Strange. No matter, I know you would know it's me.

    I really wasn't meaning to share that particular story of my predicament on my diary though as it is the slightest bit embarrassing. Thanks. Thanks a lot.
    -------------------------------